For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Zhetysu Taldykorgan

Squad size: 27

Average age: 29,0

Players playing abroad: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Zhetysu  5.555 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zhetysu Taldykorgan
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HIrtysh Pavlodar HShakhter Karaganda AFK Aktobe AOkzhetpes Kokshetau HFK Aktobe AKaysar Kyzylorda HFC Astana HIrtysh Pavlodar AFK Atyrau
ATobol Kostanay
HTobol Kostanay AFK Atyrau AFK Taraz HOrdabasy Shymkent AKairat Almaty

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 3 3 2,00 27:9 2.467
Away record 15 6 3 6 1,40 14:13 3.120
Overall balance 30 15 6 9 1,70 41:22 2.793
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM (5.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 5:1
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 0:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) FC Astana 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 0:2
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 1:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 2.000 3:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-1-2 3.000 0:0
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Atyrau 3-4-2-1 3.000 0:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-1-2 1.500 0:3
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FK Taraz 3-4-1-2 2.500 1:0
10 Sun May 12, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-1-2 500 2:0
11 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 2.000 1:1
12 Sun May 26, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-1-2 2.000 1:0
13 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Astana 3-4-1-2 1.500 1:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-1-2 3.000 1:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-1-2 7.500 0:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-1-2 3.000 0:1
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Atyrau 3-4-1-2 4.500 2:1
18 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-1-2 2.500 4:0
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FK Taraz 3-4-1-2 3.000 2:0
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-1-2 2.500 2:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 4.000 1:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-1-2 1.800 0:1
23 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 3.000 5:0
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-1-2 3.000 0:2
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-1-2 3.000 0:1
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-1-2 4.000 4:1
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FC Astana 3-4-1-2 3.500 2:1
28 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-1-2 4.000 0:0
29 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-1-2 2.500 2:1
30 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FK Atyrau 3-4-1-2 2.000 0:3
31 12:00 PM (5.) FK Taraz -:-
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Okzhetpes Kokshetau -:-
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Shakhter Karaganda -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:00 PM FK Atyrau 3-4-1-2 500 1:0
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Astana 29 34 60
3 Tobol Kostanay 29 20 59
4 Ordabasy Shymkent 30 21 56
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 30 19 51
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 29 -4 40
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 29 -4 37
8 Shakhter Karaganda 29 -4 34

Matches