To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Waasland-Beveren

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 16  51,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Freethielstadion  13.290 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,13 m €

Waasland-Beveren
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKV Mechelen HKAS Eupen
AKRC Genk ARoyal Excel Mouscron ARSC Anderlecht HRSC Charleroi
AKAA Gent HRoyal Antwerp FC AStandard Liège HSV Zulte Waregem HKV Mechelen ARoyal Antwerp FC HKV Oostende HClub Brugge KV ACercle Brugge

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 2 9 0,79 15:30 -
Away record 15 3 5 7 0,93 19:29 -
Overall balance 29 6 7 16 0,86 34:59 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) KV Kortrijk 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 1:2
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:15 PM (8.) SV Zulte Waregem 5-3-2 4:1
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:15 PM (17.) Beerschot V.A. 3-4-3 3:2
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:15 PM (18.) KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Wed Dec 2, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) RSC Charleroi 3-4-2-1 0:2
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) KAA Gent 4-4-1-1 1:4
12 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) KAS Eupen 5-4-1 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:15 PM (15.) Sint-Truidense VV 5-3-2 1:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:15 PM (16.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-4-3 2:0
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) KV Mechelen 3-4-2-1 2:3
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Royal Antwerp FC 5-4-1 0:3
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) KAA Gent 3-4-3 3:0
19 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) KRC Genk 5-4-1 1:1
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM (17.) SV Zulte Waregem 5-3-2 1:5
21 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:45 PM (18.) RSC Anderlecht 5-4-1 x 0:0
22 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:45 PM (18.) KV Mechelen 5-3-2 x 2:3
23 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:45 PM (18.) Royal Antwerp FC 5-3-2 x 3:2
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (18.) Club Brugge KV 5-3-2 x 0:2
25 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:45 PM (18.) Royal Excel Mouscron 5-3-2 x 1:1
26 Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) KAS Eupen 4-4-2 x 1:0
27 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) RSC Charleroi 4-4-2 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:15 PM (18.) Cercle Brugge 4-4-2 x 2:0
29 6:30 PM (18.) Beerschot V.A. -:-
30 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:45 PM (18.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 3:1
31 4:15 PM (18.) Sint-Truidense VV -:-
32 4:15 PM KV Oostende -:-
33 12:00 AM KV Kortrijk -:-
34 12:00 AM Oud-Heverlee Leuven -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 PM KFC Sparta Petegem ? 3:0
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM KV Oostende 5-3-2 x 2:3
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 KAA Gent 28 7 37
13 KV Kortrijk 29 -6 36
14 KAS Eupen 29 -9 36
15 Sint-Truidense VV 29 -9 31
16 Cercle Brugge 29 -12 29
17 Royal Excel Mouscron 29 -19 27
18 Waasland-Beveren 29 -25 25

Matches