To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Waasland-Beveren

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Freethielstadion  13.290 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,13 m €

Waasland-Beveren
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKAS Eupen AKV Oostende AOud-Heverlee Leuven
ARSC Anderlecht HRSC Charleroi ARFC Seraing
HKV Mechelen ARoyal Antwerp FC HKV Oostende HClub Brugge KV ACercle Brugge HBeerschot V.A. HSint-Truidense VV HKV Kortrijk HRFC Seraing

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 3 2 12 0,65 21:40 -
Away record 17 5 5 7 1,18 23:30 -
Overall balance 34 8 7 19 0,91 44:70 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) KV Kortrijk 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 1:2
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:15 PM (8.) SV Zulte Waregem 5-3-2 4:1
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:15 PM (17.) Beerschot V.A. 3-4-3 3:2
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:15 PM (18.) KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Wed Dec 2, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) RSC Charleroi 3-4-2-1 0:2
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) KAA Gent 4-4-1-1 1:4
12 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) KAS Eupen 5-4-1 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:15 PM (15.) Sint-Truidense VV 5-3-2 1:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:15 PM (16.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-4-3 2:0
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) KV Mechelen 3-4-2-1 2:3
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Royal Antwerp FC 5-4-1 0:3
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) KAA Gent 3-4-3 3:0
19 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) KRC Genk 5-4-1 1:1
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM (17.) SV Zulte Waregem 5-3-2 1:5
21 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:45 PM (18.) RSC Anderlecht 5-4-1 x 0:0
22 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:45 PM (18.) KV Mechelen 5-3-2 x 2:3
23 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:45 PM (18.) Royal Antwerp FC 5-3-2 x 3:2
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (18.) Club Brugge KV 5-3-2 x 0:2
25 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:45 PM (18.) Royal Excel Mouscron 5-3-2 x 1:1
26 Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) KAS Eupen 4-4-2 x 1:0
27 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) RSC Charleroi 4-4-2 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:15 PM (18.) Cercle Brugge 4-4-2 x 2:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:30 PM (18.) Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
30 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:45 PM (18.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 3:1
31 Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Sint-Truidense VV 5-3-2 x 2:4
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:15 PM (18.) KV Oostende 5-3-2 x 0:2
33 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) KV Kortrijk 5-3-2 x 3:4
34 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:00 PM KFC Sparta Petegem ? 3:0
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM KV Oostende 5-3-2 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 6:30 PM RFC Seraing 5-3-2 x 1:1
2 Sat May 8, 2021 8:45 PM RFC Seraing 4-3-3 Defending x 2:5
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 KAS Eupen 34 -11 43
13 RSC Charleroi 34 -3 42
14 KV Kortrijk 34 -13 39
15 Sint-Truidense VV 34 -11 38
16 Cercle Brugge 34 -11 36
17 Waasland-Beveren 34 -26 31
18 Royal Excel Mouscron 34 -22 31