For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vissel Kobe

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,0

Players playing abroad: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: NOEVIR Stadium Kobe  30.132 Seats

Current transfer record: +415 K €

Vissel Kobe
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGiravanz Kitakyushu HOmiya Ardija HUrawa Red Diamonds ASagan Tosu HMatsumoto Yamaga HKawasaki Frontale AKawasaki Frontale
HGamba Osaka AOita Trinita
AShimizu S-Pulse AShonan Bellmare HYokohama F. Marinos HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo ASanfrecce Hiroshima HFC Tokyo

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 3 6 1,29 26:25 21.242
Away record 15 5 2 8 1,13 25:29 29.846
Overall balance 29 10 5 14 1,21 51:54 25.692
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00 AM (16.) Sagan Tosu 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 19.503 1:3
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (5.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-2-3-1 22.542 1:1
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:00 AM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-3 Defending 3:4
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM (7.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 17.708 2:4
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Defending 54.599 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-3-3 Defending 25.929 1:2
10 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM (12.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 34.591 2:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Kashima Antlers 4-2-3-1 20.119 0:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 44.210 4:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 AM (15.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-1-2 18.091 4:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 26.753 1:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 38.506 0:1
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 20.192 2:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM (13.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 22.123 5:3
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 11:00 AM (12.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-1-3-2 15.420 2:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 14.246 3:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-3-3 Attacking 20.269 0:2
21 Fri Aug 2, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Gamba Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 21.276 2:2
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Oita Trinita 3-5-2 flat 26.085 1:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-5-2 flat 22.513 3:0
24 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Sagan Tosu 3-5-2 flat 1:6
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-1-4-2 20.825 2:3
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-1-2 20.215 2:1
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-5-2 flat 1:2
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM (9.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-5-2 flat 29.666 6:2
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) FC Tokyo 3-1-4-2 20.413 1:3
30 5:00 AM (10.) Vegalta Sendai -:-
31 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus -:-
32 5:00 AM Cerezo Osaka -:-
33 6:00 AM Kashima Antlers -:-
34 6:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus 4-3-3 Attacking 13.570 2:2
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 7.414 0:0
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 6.789 2:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:30 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-3-3 Attacking 9.422 1:0
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-3-3 Attacking 6.268 2:1
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 5.835 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-4-2 double 6 3.222 4:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Omiya Ardija 3-5-2 flat 7.547 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 3-5-2 flat 7.808 3:2
Quarter-Finals 12:00 PM Oita Trinita -:-
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Oita Trinita 29 5 43
8 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 29 4 40
9 Gamba Osaka 29 -2 35
10 Vissel Kobe 29 -3 35
11 Vegalta Sendai 29 -6 35
12 Urawa Red Diamonds 29 -12 35
13 Shimizu S-Pulse 29 -21 35

Matches