For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Vardar Skopje

Squad size: 21

Average age: 22,9

Players playing abroad: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Nacionalna Arena Filip II Makedonski  33.460 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vardar Skopje
Prva liga
League level: North MacedoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRabotnicki Skopje ARenova Dzepciste HStruga Trim & Lum AFC Shkupi HSileks Kratovo HAkademija Pandev HBorec Veles ARabotnicki Skopje HRenova Dzepciste
AAkademija Pandev ABorec Veles AShkendija Tetovo AMakedonija Gjorce Petrov
HMakedonija Gjorce Petrov AStruga Trim & Lum

Performance chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20

Record Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 - 1 2,57 13:2 314
Away record 7 3 3 1 1,71 7:4 1.486
Overall balance 14 9 3 2 2,14 20:6 900
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Borec Veles 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-4-2 Diamond 300 2:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Renova Dzepciste 5-3-2 400 0:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Struga Trim & Lum 5-3-2 100 3:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FC Shkupi 5-4-1 1:2
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Sileks Kratovo 5-3-2 200 3:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Akademija Pandev 5-3-2 500 1:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Shkendija Tetovo 5-3-2 3.500 0:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 5-3-2 800 1:1
11 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Borec Veles 5-3-2 300 2:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Rabotnicki Skopje 5-3-2 1.000 0:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Renova Dzepciste 5-4-1 300 2:0
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Struga Trim & Lum 5-4-1 700 2:1
15 3:00 PM (1.) FC Shkupi -:-
16 3:00 PM Sileks Kratovo -:-
17 3:00 PM Akademija Pandev -:-
18 3:00 PM Shkendija Tetovo -:-
Table section Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Vardar Skopje 14 14 30
2 Akademija Pandev 14 11 26
3 Shkendija Tetovo 14 9 21
4 Sileks Kratovo 14 -1 21
5 Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 14 0 18
6 FC Shkupi 14 2 18
7 Struga Trim & Lum 14 -5 18

Matches