To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Vålerenga Fotball

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 3  12,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Intility Arena  17.333 Seats

Current transfer record: +60 k €

Vålerenga Fotball
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2020

Record Eliteserien 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 5 - 2,33 33:13 200
Away record 15 5 5 5 1,33 18:20 267
Overall balance 30 15 10 5 1,83 51:33 233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
4 Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:30 PM (9.) Viking Stavanger 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Sat Jul 4, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Mjøndalen IF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
8 Wed Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
9 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Kristiansund BK 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Strømsgodset IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
12 Sat Aug 1, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
13 Sat Aug 8, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
14 Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) IK Start 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
16 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 5:1
18 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Mjøndalen IF 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
21 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
22 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Kristiansund BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
23 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Strømsgodset IF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
24 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
25 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
26 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
27 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
28 Mon Dec 7, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
29 Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Viking Stavanger 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
30 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) IK Start 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Table section Eliteserien 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Bodø/Glimt 30 71 81
2 Molde FK 30 41 62
3 Vålerenga Fotball 30 18 55
4 Rosenborg BK 30 15 52
5 Kristiansund BK 30 12 48
6 Viking Stavanger 30 2 44
7 Odds BK 30 1 43

Matches - Season 2020