For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UTC Cajamarca

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Héroes de San Ramón  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UTC Cajamarca
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Carlos Stein HSport Boys Association AClub Alianza Lima HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao HClub Cienciano HDeportivo Binacional
ADeportivo Llacuabamba AUniversidad San Martín de Porres AAlianza Universidad AAyacucho FC HCarlos A. Mannucci AClub Atlético Grau
ASport Huancayo HUniversidad César Vallejo HUniversitario de Deportes

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 3:0 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 7.135 2:1
2 Mon Feb 10, 2020 1:30 AM (6.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
3 Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 3.084 2:1
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Deportivo Binacional 4-3-1-2 9.829 1:0
5 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Sport Huancayo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:15 PM (13.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FC Carlos Stein 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 10:30 PM (13.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 10:30 PM (9.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
13 Tue Sep 22, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Thu Oct 1, 2020 10:30 PM (3.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Tue Oct 6, 2020 1:00 AM (3.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Fri Oct 9, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:15 AM (6.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 27, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 5:00 PM Club Cienciano -:-
3 5:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao -:-
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 UTC Cajamarca 1 3 3
2 Club Sporting Cristal 1 1 3
3 Universitario de Deportes 1 1 3
4 FC Carlos Stein 1 1 3
5 Universidad San Martín de Porres 1 1 3
6 Club Cienciano 1 -1 0
7 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 1 -1 0

Matches