For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UTC Cajamarca

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Héroes de San Ramón  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UTC Cajamarca
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSporting Cristal Lima HCusco FC AFC Carlos Stein HSport Boys Callao AClub Alianza Lima HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao
ACusco FC HUniversitario de Deportes ADeportivo Municipal HFBC Melgar ADeportivo Llacuabamba
APirata FC ADeportivo Binacional ASport Huancayo HUniversidad César Vallejo

Performance chart Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Record Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 11:8 1.703
Away record 6 2 2 2 1,33 5:5 1.638
Overall balance 12 6 3 3 1,75 16:13 1.671
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 7.135 2:1
2 Mon Feb 10, 2020 1:30 AM (6.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
3 Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 3.084 2:1
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Deportivo Binacional 4-3-1-2 9.829 1:0
5 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Sport Huancayo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:15 PM (12.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) FC Carlos Stein 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) Sport Boys Callao 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 10:30 PM (9.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
13 6:00 PM (3.) Universidad San Martín de Porres -:-
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Universitario de Deportes 12 11 28
2 Deportivo Binacional 12 3 21
3 UTC Cajamarca 12 3 21
4 Club Cienciano 12 7 20
5 Sporting Cristal Lima 12 8 19
6  Carlos A. Mannucci 12 2 19
7 Sport Huancayo 12 2 19

Matches