For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

US Tataouine

Squad size: 37

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 11  29,7 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Stade Nejib Khattab  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +94 Th. €

US Tataouine
Ligue I Pro
League Level: TunisiaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19

Balance Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 4 7 2 1,46 16:14 -
Away 13 3 3 7 0,92 14:25 -
Total results 26 7 10 9 1,19 30:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 22, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:45 PM (11.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-5-1 2:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-5-1 2:1
4 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
5 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (7.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-5-1 flat 1:1
6 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) JS Kairouanaise 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
7 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
8 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
9 Thu Dec 27, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
10 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
11 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Stade Gabèsien 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
12 Wed Dec 12, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
13 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:00 PM (7.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
14 Thu Feb 7, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
15 Wed Feb 27, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
16 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
17 Sat Mar 9, 2019 - (6.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
18 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ? 1:2
19 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) JS Kairouanaise ? 2:2
20 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? 3:1
21 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) CS Hammam-Lif ? 1:0
22 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Club Africain Tunis ? 2:0
23 Wed May 22, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Stade Tunisien ? 2:2
24 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Stade Gabèsien ? 4:3
25 Thu May 30, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) US Monastir ? 1:1
26 Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Jan 30, 2019 - AS Soliman ? 3:2 AET
League Position Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Club Africain Tunis 26 -2 37
6 Club Athlétique Bizertin 26 4 35
7 US Monastir 26 0 31
8 US Tataouine 26 -9 31
9 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 26 -4 30
10 Stade Tunisien 26 -9 28
11 JS Kairouanaise 26 -12 26

Matches - Season18/19