For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ural Yekaterinburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 10  40,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Ekaterinburg Arena  27.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -377 K €

Ural Yekaterinburg
Premier Liga
League level: RussiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AChernomorets Novorossijsk AFK Tambov HArsenal Tula AKrylya Sovetov Samara
AArsenal Tula ARubin Kazan AAkhmat Grozny HSpartak Moscow AFK Rostov ACSKA Moscow
HCSKA Moscow HZenit St. Petersburg HFK Orenburg AFC Sochi AZenit St. Petersburg

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1,10 16:20 16.328
Away record 12 3 5 4 1,17 10:21 12.222
Overall balance 22 6 7 9 1,14 26:41 14.089
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) FK Ufa 4-2-3-1 14.614 3:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Akhmat Grozny 4-4-2 double 6 15.611 3:0
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Moscow 4-2-3-1 12.349 2:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Rostov 4-2-3-1 18.199 2:2
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Lokomotiv Moscow 4-2-3-1 14.181 4:0
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (9.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-2-3-1 22.304 1:3
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 10.171 3:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 18.388 2:4
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Spartak Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 24.198 1:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Arsenal Tula 4-4-2 double 6 7.256 1:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM (6.) CSKA Moscow 4-4-2 double 6 20.130 0:3
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM (7.) Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 22.432 1:3
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 1.883 1:2
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Rubin Kazan 4-2-3-1 5.086 0:0
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FK Orenburg 4-2-3-1 6.797 1:2
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Akhmat Grozny 4-2-3-1 12.474 0:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Spartak Moscow 4-2-3-1 14.637 0:0
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) FK Rostov 4-2-3-1 11.309 0:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-2-3-1 5.196 2:3
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) CSKA Moscow 4-1-4-1 14.008 1:1
21 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) FC Sochi 4-1-4-1 5.051 2:0
22 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 33.677 7:1
23 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Rubin Kazan ppd.
24 Sun Apr 5, 2020 10:30 AM FK Tambov ppd.
25 10:30 AM FK Orenburg ppd.
26 10:30 AM FK Ufa ppd.
27 1:00 PM Dinamo Moscow ppd.
28 3:30 PM FK Krasnodar ppd.
29 4:30 PM Arsenal Tula -:-
30 1:00 PM Lokomotiv Moscow -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM Chernomorets Novorossijsk 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM Arsenal Tula 4-4-2 double 6 6.814 7:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Mon - 4:30 PM Shinnik Yaroslavl ? ppd.
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Arsenal Tula 22 -2 28
8 Spartak Moscow 22 1 28
9 FK Ufa 22 -3 27
10 Ural Yekaterinburg 22 -15 25
11 FK Tambov 22 -1 25
12 FC Sochi 22 -2 24
13 FK Orenburg 22 -10 23

Matches