For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Universitario de Deportes

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Monumental de Lima  80.093 Seats

Current transfer record: -250 thousand €

Universitario de Deportes
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 3 - 2,33 12:5 438
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 4:5 -
Overall balance 17 9 6 2 1,94 16:10 232
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Mon Jun 24, 2019 9:30 PM Unión Huaral 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group C Sun Jun 30, 2019 9:30 PM Deportivo Coopsol 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group C Sun Jul 7, 2019 2:00 AM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 2:0
Round of 16 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM CCD Los Caimanes 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 4, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo Coopsol 4-2-3-1 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) CD Unión Comercio 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
2 Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Pirata FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
3 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) FBC Melgar 4-1-4-1 2:1
6 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Deportivo Binacional 5-3-2 4:2
8 Wed May 1, 2019 10:30 PM (6.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Tue Apr 16, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Club Alianza Lima 4-1-4-1 2:3
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 4:0
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 0:4
13 Sat May 11, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-5-1 flat 1:0
14 Sun May 19, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 2:4
15 Sat May 25, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) Ayacucho FC 4-1-4-1 2:0
16 Mon Jun 3, 2019 1:00 AM (13.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Fri Jun 7, 2019 10:30 PM (10.) Cusco FC 4-4-1-1 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 3.938 2:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) Deportivo Binacional 4-1-3-2 2:0
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM Sport Huancayo 4-1-4-1 0:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-1-4-1 1:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:30 PM Sport Boys Association 4-1-4-1 0:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal 4-1-4-1 0:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM Universidad César Vallejo 4-1-4-1 0:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-1-4-1 1:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-1-4-1 3:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 3:2
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 9:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Alianza Lima 17 9 35
2 Universitario de Deportes 17 6 33
3 Club Sporting Cristal 17 11 31
4 Deportivo Binacional 17 17 28
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 17 1 28
6 Sport Boys Association 17 2 27
7 Sport Huancayo 17 3 26

Matches - Season2019