For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Universitario de Deportes

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Monumental de Lima  80.093 Seats

Current transfer record: -250 thousand €

Universitario de Deportes
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCarabobo FC AFBC Melgar HSport Huancayo AFC Carlos Stein HClub Alianza Lima HUniversidad San Martín de Porres AClub Cienciano HAlianza Universidad ADeportivo Llacuabamba HAyacucho FC
HClub Cerro Porteño ASport Boys Callao AAcademia Deportiva Cantolao
AClub Cerro Porteño HUniversidad César Vallejo

Performance chart Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Record Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2,50 10:5 4.166
Away record 6 4 2 - 2,33 12:6 4.828
Overall balance 12 9 2 1 2,42 22:11 4.497
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:15 PM Carabobo FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:30 AM Carabobo FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Wed Feb 5, 2020 11:15 PM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:15 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) FBC Melgar 4-3-3 Defending 14.586 1:2
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 8.616 2:1
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 4.120 1:3
4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 16.382 0:2
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Sport Boys Callao 4-2-3-1 10.263 3:3
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 8:15 PM (1.)  Carlos A. Mannucci -:-
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Universitario de Deportes 12 11 28
2 Deportivo Binacional 12 3 21
3 UTC Cajamarca 12 3 21
4 Club Cienciano 12 7 20
5 Sporting Cristal Lima 12 8 19
6  Carlos A. Mannucci 12 2 19
7 Sport Huancayo 12 2 19

Matches