For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Universidad San Martín de Porres

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Alberto Gallardo  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +8,46 mil. €

Universidad San Martín de Porres
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao ADeportivo Municipal HAyacucho FC ADeportivo Llacuabamba
HAyacucho FC H Carlos A. Mannucci AClub Atlético Grau HDeportivo Binacional AFBC Melgar
AClub Cienciano HAlianza Universidad HDeportivo Municipal AUniversitario de Deportes ASporting Cristal Lima HCusco FC

Performance chart Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Record Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 2 3 0,83 7:8 -
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 3:10 1.548
Overall balance 12 2 4 6 0,83 10:18 774
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Club Cienciano 4-3-3 Attacking 9.288 4:0
3 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
4 Mon Feb 24, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (9.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:15 PM (11.) Club Atlético Grau 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 8:15 PM (17.) Deportivo Binacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:30 PM (18.) FBC Melgar 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
13 6:00 PM (17.) UTC Cajamarca -:-
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Cusco FC 12 -3 14
15 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 12 -10 14
16 FC Carlos Stein 12 -2 12
17 Universidad San Martín de Porres 12 -8 10
18 Sport Boys Callao 12 -9 10
19 Club Atlético Grau 12 -7 8
20 Deportivo Llacuabamba 12 -9 8

Matches