For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Universidad César Vallejo

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Mansiche  24.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

Universidad César Vallejo
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 9:10 -
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 6:9 -
Overall balance 17 4 6 7 1,06 15:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM Club Atlético Grau 5-4-1 2:0
Group A Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:45 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 3-4-2-1 3:1
Group A Sat Jul 6, 2019 5:15 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-1-4-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Deportivo Binacional 5-4-1 1:0
2 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:15 PM (15.) Sport Huancayo 3-4-3 2:2
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Club Alianza Lima 3-4-3 3:1
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) Sport Boys Callao 4-1-4-1 1:0
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:15 PM (11.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 4:1
6 Mon Mar 25, 2019 12:15 AM (15.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Mon Apr 1, 2019 1:15 AM (10.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:15 PM (8.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Tue Apr 23, 2019 10:30 PM (7.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 4:1
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:45 AM (10.) Real Garcilaso 4-2-3-1 1:0
12 Sun May 5, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-1-4-1 0:4
13 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sun May 19, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 AM (5.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) FBC Melgar 5-4-1 1:2
17 Sat Jun 8, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Alianza Universidad 5-4-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Tue Jul 23, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) Sport Huancayo 5-4-1 2:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Tue Aug 27, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) Sport Boys Callao 4-1-4-1 1:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) Sporting Cristal Lima 3-4-3 2:3
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) CD Unión Comercio 5-4-1 0:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:45 PM (13.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Municipal 5-4-1 3:1
9 Mon Sep 30, 2019 9:30 PM Ayacucho FC 5-4-1 1:0
10 Mon Oct 7, 2019 12:00 AM UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:00 PM Real Garcilaso 5-4-1 2:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 PM Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM Pirata FC 4-1-4-1 0:2
14 Mon Nov 4, 2019 12:00 AM Universidad San Martín de Porres 3-4-2-1 0:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 PM  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 2:2
16 Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:30 AM FBC Melgar 4-1-4-1 0:3
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Alianza Universidad 5-4-1 0:1
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Deportivo Binacional 17 21 36
2 Sporting Cristal Lima 17 15 32
3 Universidad César Vallejo 17 4 29
4 Deportivo Municipal 17 7 28
5 Club Alianza Lima 17 6 26
6 Real Garcilaso 17 4 26
7 Ayacucho FC 17 3 25

Matches - Season2019