To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ümraniyespor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ümraniye Belediyesi Şehir Stadı  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ümraniyespor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIstanbulspor HEskisehirspor AAnkara Keciörengücü HGiresunspor ATuzlaspor HBursaspor ABoluspor HAnkaraspor AAdanaspor
HSamsunspor HAdana Demirspor AMenemen Spor
AAltinordu FK HBalikesirspor HAltay SK

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 4 6 1,47 24:23 -
Away record 16 7 4 5 1,56 21:19 -
Overall balance 33 14 8 11 1,52 45:42 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM Kirklarelispor ? x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (14.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:30 PM (15.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Tuzlaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
10 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Fri Dec 25, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Bandirmaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 11:30 AM (11.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 11:30 AM (11.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 11:30 AM (11.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Tuzlaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
27 Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
30 Thu Apr 15, 2021 12:30 PM (8.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
31 Mon Apr 19, 2021 12:30 PM (8.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:3
32 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (8.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
33 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
34 7:30 PM (8.) Akhisarspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Altay SK 33 26 60
6 Altinordu FK 33 8 57
7 Ankara Keciörengücü 33 18 55
8 Ümraniyespor 33 3 50
9 Tuzlaspor 33 -6 47
10 Bursaspor 33 2 46
11 Bandirmaspor 33 -2 42

Matches