For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UMF Grindavík

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Grindavíkurvöllur  1.750 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UMF Grindavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2014

Record Lengjudeild 2014

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 3 2 1,91 26:12 118
Away record 11 4 2 5 1,27 13:12 141
Overall balance 22 10 5 7 1,59 39:24 129
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 10, 2014 4:00 PM (5.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 330 1:0
2 Sat May 17, 2014 4:00 PM (9.) ÍA Akranes ? 320 3:2
3 Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:00 PM (6.) BI/Bolungarvík ? 150 1:1
4 Thu Jun 5, 2014 10:00 PM (6.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 0:1
5 Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:00 PM (7.) KV Vesturbaejar ? 285 3:2
6 Fri Jun 13, 2014 9:15 PM (10.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 260 1:1
7 Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:00 PM (10.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur ? 108 1:0
8 Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:00 PM (11.) HK Kópavogs ? 240 1:2
9 Wed Jul 2, 2014 8:15 PM (11.) KA Akureyri ? 1:2
10 Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:15 PM (11.) UMF Tindastoll ? 5:1
11 Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:15 PM (9.) UMF Selfoss ? 228 0:0
12 Fri Jul 18, 2014 9:15 PM (9.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 2:2
13 Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:15 PM (11.) ÍA Akranes ? 2:0
14 Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:00 PM (11.) BI/Bolungarvík ? 3:0
15 Sat Aug 9, 2014 5:00 PM (10.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 107 0:2
16 Fri Aug 15, 2014 9:15 PM (8.) KV Vesturbaejar ? 310 2:0
17 Tue Aug 19, 2014 9:00 PM (7.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 185 2:1
18 Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:00 PM (8.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur ? 59 1:1
19 Thu Aug 28, 2014 9:15 PM (9.) HK Kópavogs ? 160 1:2
20 Sat Sep 6, 2014 4:00 PM (7.) KA Akureyri ? 4:1
21 Sat Sep 13, 2014 4:00 PM (6.) UMF Tindastoll ? 0:3
22 Sat Sep 20, 2014 4:00 PM (5.) UMF Selfoss ? 104 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Tue Feb 18, 2014 7:00 PM Breidablik Kópavogur ? 300 2:1
Group 1 Sat Feb 22, 2014 3:00 PM UMF Afturelding ? 25 1:3
Group 1 Sat Mar 8, 2014 3:00 PM BI/Bolungarvík ? 24 2:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:00 PM Fram Reykjavík ? 123 0:2
Group 1 Thu Mar 20, 2014 7:40 PM Keflavík ÍF ? 110 2:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:00 PM KR Reykjavík ? 5:0
Group 1 Sat Apr 12, 2014 3:00 PM ÍA Akranes ? 0:0
Table section Lengjudeild 2014
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 ÍA Akranes 22 22 43
3 Thróttur Reykjavík 22 8 37
4 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 22 6 36
5 UMF Grindavík 22 15 35
6 HK Kópavogs 22 6 34
7 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 22 5 32
8 KA Akureyri 22 9 31

Matches - Season2014