For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UMF Grindavík

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Grindavíkurvöllur  1.750 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UMF Grindavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2013

Record Lengjudeild 2013

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 1 3 2,00 26:18 287
Away record 11 6 2 3 1,82 25:14 216
Overall balance 22 13 3 6 1,91 51:32 251
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu May 9, 2013 4:00 PM (4.) Víkingur Reykjavík ? 447 1:2
2 Fri May 17, 2013 9:15 PM (8.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur ? 0:1
3 Sat May 25, 2013 4:00 PM (5.) BI/Bolungarvík ? 145 6:1
4 Sun Jun 2, 2013 5:00 PM (1.) UMF Tindastoll ? 242 4:1
5 Sat Jun 8, 2013 6:00 PM (1.) Völsungur ÍF ? 4:2
6 Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:00 PM (1.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 253 0:3
7 Sat Jun 22, 2013 4:00 PM (1.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 310 3:2
8 Thu Jun 27, 2013 9:15 PM (1.) UMF Selfoss ? 244 1:3
9 Thu Jul 4, 2013 9:15 PM (1.) Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 0:0
10 Thu Jul 11, 2013 9:15 PM (1.) KF Fjallabyggd ? 2:0
11 Tue Jul 16, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) KA Akureyri ? 425 2:2
12 Fri Jul 19, 2013 9:15 PM (1.) Víkingur Reykjavík ? 641 4:2
13 Thu Jul 25, 2013 9:15 PM (2.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur ? 273 1:1
14 Thu Aug 1, 2013 8:00 PM (2.) BI/Bolungarvík ? 293 3:1
15 Thu Aug 8, 2013 9:15 PM (3.) UMF Tindastoll ? 187 0:2
16 Fri Aug 16, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) Völsungur ÍF ? 121 1:5
17 Tue Aug 20, 2013 9:00 PM (1.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 412 2:1
18 Sat Aug 24, 2013 4:00 PM (1.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 1:2
19 Thu Aug 29, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) UMF Selfoss ? 331 3:0
20 Mon Sep 9, 2013 8:00 PM (1.) Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 540 0:4
21 Sat Sep 14, 2013 4:00 PM (2.) KF Fjallabyggd ? 121 0:7
22 Sat Sep 21, 2013 4:00 PM (3.) KA Akureyri ? 540 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Feb 16, 2013 4:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 29 3:3
Group 1 Sat Feb 23, 2013 4:00 PM BI/Bolungarvík ? 54 0:3
Group 1 Thu Mar 7, 2013 11:00 PM Fylkir Reykjavík ? 84 3:2
Group 1 Sat Mar 16, 2013 2:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 2:1
Group 1 Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:30 PM UMF Tindastoll ? 4:0
Group 1 Wed Apr 10, 2013 10:30 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 63 1:0
Group 1 Sat Apr 6, 2013 4:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 2:1
Table section Lengjudeild 2013
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fjölnir Reykjavík 22 14 43
2 Víkingur Reykjavík 22 28 42
3 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 22 20 42
4 UMF Grindavík 22 19 42
5 BI/Bolungarvík 22 8 40
6 KA Akureyri 22 7 32
7 Leiknir Reykjavík 22 5 32

Matches - Season2013