To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tuzlaspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 29,5

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tuzla Belediye Sahası  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tuzlaspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEskisehirspor HAnkara Keciörengücü AGenclerbirligi Ankara HAltinordu FK ABalikesirspor HMenemen Spor HAdanaspor
ABursaspor AAnkaraspor
AAdana Demirspor HAltay SK AGiresunspor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK HAkhisarspor HBoluspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 1 4 1,83 18:17 -
Away record 12 5 4 3 1,58 16:13 -
Overall balance 24 12 5 7 1,71 34:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 3, 2020 11:00 AM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM Sultanbeyli Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:45 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 2:5
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 3:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 1:2
6 Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
8 Wed Dec 30, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 0:6
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 4:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 0:3
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 0:2
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:30 AM (5.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 2:0
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:30 AM (6.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Mon Mar 1, 2021 11:30 AM (8.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
25 5:00 PM (7.) Altay SK -:-
26 11:30 AM Ümraniyespor -:-
27 11:30 AM Bandirmaspor -:-
28 12:00 AM Samsunspor -:-
29 12:00 AM Istanbulspor -:-
30 12:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
31 12:00 AM Ankara Keciörengücü -:-
32 12:00 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
33 12:00 AM Altinordu FK -:-
34 12:00 AM Giresunspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Altinordu FK 24 6 44
5 Adana Demirspor 24 17 42
6 Altay SK 24 12 41
7 Tuzlaspor 24 4 41
8 Ankara Keciörengücü 24 14 39
9 Bursaspor 24 0 34
10 Bandirmaspor 24 -1 31

Matches