To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tromsø IL

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Alfheim Stadion  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tromsø IL
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2020

Record OBOS-ligaen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 2 1 2,53 33:13 333
Away record 15 7 4 4 1,67 27:16 221
Overall balance 30 19 6 5 2,10 60:29 277
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Raufoss IL 3-5-2 flat 1:0
2 Mon Jul 6, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Kongsvinger IL 3-1-4-2 0:2
3 Mon Jul 13, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Strømmen IF 3-5-2 flat 1:0
4 Tue Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Ranheim IL 3-5-2 flat 1:2
5 Mon Jul 27, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Øygarden FK 3-1-4-2 1:0
6 Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Stjördals Blink IL 3-5-2 flat 4:2
7 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Asane Fotball 3-5-2 flat 0:1
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Sandnes Ulf 3-1-4-2 5:0
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Grorud IL 3-1-4-2 2:0
10 Mon Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Jerv 3-1-4-2 1:0
11 Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Sogndal IL 3-5-2 flat 2:2
12 Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Hamarkameratene 3-5-2 flat 0:2
13 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-5-2 flat 2:1
14 Tue Sep 8, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-5-2 flat 1:1
15 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Lillestrøm SK 5-3-2 0:1
16 Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Sandnes Ulf 3-5-2 flat 0:3
17 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Grorud IL 3-5-2 flat 3:1
18 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-5-2 flat 0:7
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Asane Fotball 3-5-2 flat 5:4
20 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Sogndal IL 3-5-2 flat 1:1
21 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-5-2 flat 1:1
22 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Stjördals Blink IL 5-3-2 370 4:2
23 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Hamarkameratene 3-5-2 flat 3:1
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Lillestrøm SK 3-1-4-2 3:0
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Kongsvinger IL 3-5-2 flat 1:0
26 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) Øygarden FK 3-5-2 flat 20 1:1
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FK Jerv 3-5-2 flat 1:0
28 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Raufoss IL 3-5-2 flat 1:1
29 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Ranheim IL 3-5-2 flat 3:0
30 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Strømmen IF 3-5-2 flat 1:4

Matches - Season 2020