For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tobol Kostanay

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Zentralstadion Kostanay  8.050 Seats

Current transfer record: -20 thousand €

Tobol Kostanay
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 3 5 1,76 26:16 3.565
Away record 16 10 3 3 2,06 19:11 4.219
Overall balance 33 19 6 8 1,91 45:27 3.882
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:00 PM FC Samtredia Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Nikitenko 778 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:00 PM Tobol Kostanay FC Samtredia 3-4-2-1 Vladimir Nikitenko 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:00 PM Tobol Kostanay FC Pyunik Yerevan 5-4-1 Vladimir Nikitenko 7.700 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:00 PM FC Pyunik Yerevan Tobol Kostanay 5-4-1 Vladimir Nikitenko 8.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 3:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:00 PM Tobol Kostanay FK Taraz 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.200 4:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM Shakhter Karaganda Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 1.000 0:1
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM Tobol Kostanay FK Aktobe 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 2:1
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM Okzhetpes Kokshetau Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 1:2
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 0:0
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM FC Astana Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 2:1
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 1:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 PM Kairat Almaty Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 5.000 0:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.500 5:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM Tobol Kostanay FK Atyrau 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 3:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 12:00 PM FK Taraz Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 4.500 0:1
13 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 2:0
14 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM FK Aktobe Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 7.000 0:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 4.500 2:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:00 PM Zhetysu Taldykorgan Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 0:1
17 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM Tobol Kostanay FC Astana 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 5.500 0:2
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM Ordabasy Shymkent Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 5.500 0:0
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Kairat Almaty 3-4-1-2 Evgeni Antonov 4.000 3:5
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 Nurbol Zhumaskaliev 5.500 0:2
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM FK Atyrau Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Nurbol Zhumaskaliev 4.500 0:1
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM Irtysh Pavlodar Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Nurbol Zhumaskaliev 3.000 0:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM Irtysh Pavlodar Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Nurbol Zhumaskaliev 2.500 0:0
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM Tobol Kostanay FK Atyrau 3-4-3 Nurbol Zhumaskaliev 4.500 2:0
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM FK Taraz Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Diamond Nurbol Zhumaskaliev 4.000 0:5
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 Timur Urazov 4.000 1:0
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM Shakhter Karaganda Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Timur Urazov 3.000 0:1
28 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 Timur Urazov 4.000 0:0
29 Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:00 AM Kaysar Kyzylorda Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Timur Urazov 3.000 1:1
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM Tobol Kostanay Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 Timur Urazov 2.700 1:2
31 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM Kairat Almaty Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Timur Urazov 12.000 2:0
32 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM Tobol Kostanay FC Astana 3-3-3-1 Timur Urazov 2.700 0:1
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM Tobol Kostanay FK Aktobe 5-3-2 Timur Urazov 2.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 PM FK Aksu Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 1.800 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 3:00 PM Kairat Almaty Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 2.000 1:5
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 22, 2019 3:00 PM Tobol Kostanay Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:00 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 Vladimir Gazzaev 3.000 3:1