For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tobol Kostanay

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Zentralstadion Kostanay  8.050 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 K €

Tobol Kostanay
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Atyrau AIrtysh Pavlodar HFK Atyrau AFK Taraz HOkzhetpes Kokshetau AShakhter Karaganda
AJeunesse Esch AOrdabasy Shymkent HJeunesse Esch AIrtysh Pavlodar HZhetysu Taldykorgan
HFC Astana HKairat Almaty HKaysar Kyzylorda HOrdabasy Shymkent

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 24:14 3.727
Away record 14 10 2 2 2,29 18:8 3.750
Overall balance 29 18 5 6 2,03 42:22 3.738
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:00 PM FC Samtredia 3-4-3 778 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:00 PM FC Samtredia 3-4-2-1 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:00 PM FC Pyunik Erewan 5-4-1 7.700 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:00 PM FC Pyunik Erewan 5-4-1 8.000 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 3.000 3:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 3.200 4:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 1.000 0:1
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 3.000 2:1
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 3.000 1:2
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 3.000 0:0
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Astana 3-4-3 3.000 2:1
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 3.000 1:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 5.000 0:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 3.500 5:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 3.000 3:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 4.500 0:1
13 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 3.000 2:0
14 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 7.000 0:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 4.500 2:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 3.000 0:1
17 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Astana 3-4-3 5.500 0:2
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 5.500 0:0
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-1-2 4.000 3:5
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 5.500 0:2
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 4.500 0:1
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 3.000 0:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 2.500 0:0
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 4.500 2:0
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 Diamond 4.000 0:5
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 4.000 1:0
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 3.000 0:1
28 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 4.000 0:0
29 11:00 AM (2.) Kaysar Kyzylorda ppd.
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM (2.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 2.700 1:2
31 1:00 PM (3.) Kairat Almaty -:-
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - FC Astana -:-
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - FK Aktobe -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:00 PM FK Aksu 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 3:00 PM Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 2.000 1:5
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 22, 2019 3:00 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 3.000 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:00 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 3.000 3:1
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kairat Almaty 30 35 62
2 FC Astana 29 34 60
3 Tobol Kostanay 29 20 59
4 Ordabasy Shymkent 30 21 56
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 30 19 51
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 29 -4 40
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 29 -4 37

Matches