For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Thróttur Reykjavík

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Eimskipsvöllurinn  2.341 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Thróttur Reykjavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ALeiknir Reykjavík HVestri Ísafjördur
HFram Reykjavík HLeiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur AÍF Magni Grenivík
HKeflavík ÍF AÍBV Vestmannaeyjar HUMF Grindavík AThór Akureyri HUMF Afturelding AKeflavík ÍF HÍBV Vestmannaeyjar HÍF Magni Grenivík AFram Reykjavík

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 2 7 0,50 8:22 42
Away record 10 2 1 7 0,70 7:17 16
Overall balance 20 3 3 14 0,60 15:39 29
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jun 19, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 420 1:3
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) UMF Grindavík ? 1:0
3 Thu Jul 2, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Thór Akureyri ? 0:2
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 1:0
6 Fri Jul 17, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) Keflavík ÍF ? 0:4
7 Tue Jul 21, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) Fram Reykjavík ? 2:2
8 Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 3:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:45 PM (11.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 1:1
10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) UMF Afturelding 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 20 1:2
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) UMF Grindavík ? 2:4
13 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 18 1:2
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Thór Akureyri ? 3:0
15 Wed Sep 2, 2020 10:30 PM (11.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 0:0
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 2:1
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Keflavík ÍF ? 120 4:2
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 0:3
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 0:1
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Fram Reykjavík ? 1:0
21 2:00 PM (10.) UMF Afturelding ppd.
22 2:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 8:00 PM Alafoss ? 1:0
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM Vestri Ísafjördur ? 3:1
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 9:15 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 3:1
Group 3 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:30 PM HK Kópavogs ? 74 2:0
Group 3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM Thór Akureyri ? 3:1
Group 3 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM ÍF Grótta ? 2:0
Group 3 Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Grindavík -:-
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 20 6 30
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 20 1 29
8 UMF Afturelding 20 4 25
9 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 20 -18 19
10 Thróttur Reykjavík 20 -24 12
11 ÍF Magni Grenivík 20 -25 12
12 Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 20 -30 12

Matches