To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SV Zulte Waregem

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Regenboogstadion  12.250 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Zulte Waregem
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARoyal Antwerp FC HCercle Brugge AKAS Eupen HRoyal Excel Mouscron AWaasland-Beveren HKV Oostende ASint-Truidense VV HStandard Liège AKV Kortrijk
ARSC Charleroi
HSint-Truidense VV HOud-Heverlee Leuven HBeerschot V.A. AKRC Genk AOlympic Club Charleroi Farciennes

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 2 8 1,13 19:30 -
Away record 14 8 2 4 1,86 27:20 -
Overall balance 29 13 4 12 1,48 46:50 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) KRC Genk 4-5-1 1:2
2 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 3:1
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:15 PM (18.) Waasland-Beveren 4-2-3-1 4:1
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 0:6
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 2:2
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM (15.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-5-1 1:3
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Mon Nov 2, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) KV Kortrijk 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Cercle Brugge 5-3-2 1:3
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) KV Mechelen 3-5-2 Attacking 1:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 2:2
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) KAS Eupen 5-3-2 2:3
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Sint-Truidense VV 3-5-2 0:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:45 PM (14.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 0:1
19 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:15 PM (13.) Cercle Brugge 5-3-2 1:0
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM (12.) Waasland-Beveren 4-5-1 1:5
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Beerschot V.A. 4-5-1 x 0:3
22 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:45 PM (11.) KRC Genk 4-5-1 x 3:2
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) KV Oostende 4-5-1 x 2:1
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
25 Thu Jan 21, 2021 6:45 PM (12.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
26 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:30 PM (12.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
27 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:45 PM (11.) KV Kortrijk 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 4:00 PM (8.) Club Brugge KV -:-
30 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:15 PM (8.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 1:0
31 6:15 PM (7.) RSC Anderlecht -:-
32 6:30 PM KAS Eupen -:-
33 12:00 AM KV Mechelen -:-
34 12:00 AM KAA Gent -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM Olympic Club Charleroi Farciennes ? x 1:0
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 KRC Genk 29 13 46
4 KV Oostende 29 9 46
5 RSC Anderlecht 29 9 45
6 SV Zulte Waregem 29 -4 43
7 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 29 0 43
8 Beerschot V.A. 29 -3 41
9 KV Mechelen 29 -4 40

Matches