To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Standard Liège

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 16  51,6 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Maurice Dufrasne Stadion  27.670 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,44 m €

Standard Liège
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARFC Seraing AKV Kortrijk HClub Brugge KV AKAS Eupen HKAA Gent AKAS Eupen HBeerschot V.A.
AKV Oostende HOud-Heverlee Leuven HRoyal Antwerp FC AKRC Genk
AClub Brugge KV ASV Zulte Waregem HRSC Anderlecht ARoyal Excel Mouscron

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 7 3 1,65 26:20 -
Away record 17 6 4 7 1,29 26:21 -
Overall balance 34 13 11 10 1,47 52:41 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group D Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM Standard Liège Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 Philippe Montanier 0:2
Group D Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM SL Benfica Standard Liège 5-4-1 Philippe Montanier 3:0
Group D Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Lech Poznan Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 Philippe Montanier x 3:1
Group D Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:00 PM Standard Liège Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier x 2:1
Group D Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM Rangers FC Standard Liège 3-1-4-2 Philippe Montanier x 3:2
Group D Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM Standard Liège SL Benfica 4-3-1-2 Philippe Montanier x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:00 PM Standard Liège Bala Town FC 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Montanier 2:0
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM Standard Liège FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-4-3 Philippe Montanier x 2:1 AET
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:00 PM Standard Liège MOL Fehérvár FC 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM Standard Liège Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier x 1:0
2 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM Waasland-Beveren Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier 1:2
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:30 PM Standard Liège KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier 0:0
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM Beerschot V.A. Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier 0:3
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM Oud-Heverlee Leuven Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier 1:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM Standard Liège KV Kortrijk 3-4-3 Philippe Montanier 2:1
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:30 PM Standard Liège SV Zulte Waregem 5-4-1 Diamond Philippe Montanier 2:2
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:15 PM RSC Charleroi Standard Liège 3-4-3 Philippe Montanier 1:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:45 PM Standard Liège Club Brugge KV 3-4-3 Philippe Montanier 1:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:15 PM Sint-Truidense VV Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 Philippe Montanier 2:0
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:15 PM Standard Liège KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Montanier 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Standard Liège 5-4-1 Philippe Montanier 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:15 PM Standard Liège KAS Eupen 5-3-2 Philippe Montanier 2:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:15 PM RSC Anderlecht Standard Liège 5-3-2 Philippe Montanier 0:0
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:15 PM Standard Liège KV Mechelen 5-4-1 Philippe Montanier 2:2
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:15 PM KAA Gent Standard Liège 3-5-2 Philippe Montanier 2:1
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:15 PM Standard Liège Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Montanier 0:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM KV Kortrijk Standard Liège 3-4-3 Philippe Montanier 2:1
19 Sat Dec 26, 2020 8:45 PM Standard Liège Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 Philippe Montanier 1:2
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM Cercle Brugge Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye 0:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:15 PM Standard Liège RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye x 3:2
22 Thu Jan 28, 2021 9:00 PM KV Oostende Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye x 2:2
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM Club Brugge KV Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 8:45 PM Standard Liège Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-2-3-1 Mbaye Leye x 1:1
25 Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:45 PM KV Mechelen Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye x 0:4
26 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM Standard Liège Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye x 1:1
27 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye x 3:2
28 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM Standard Liège RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye x 1:3
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM Royal Excel Mouscron Standard Liège 3-4-1-2 Mbaye Leye x 1:0
30 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:45 PM Standard Liège Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking Mbaye Leye 3:1
31 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:45 PM KRC Genk Standard Liège 4-4-2 Diamond Mbaye Leye x 2:2
32 Sun Apr 4, 2021 6:15 PM Standard Liège KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending Mbaye Leye x 2:1
33 Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:45 PM KAS Eupen Standard Liège 4-3-1-2 Mbaye Leye x 0:4
34 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM Standard Liège Beerschot V.A. 4-4-2 double 6 Mbaye Leye x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM RFC Seraing Standard Liège 3-5-2 Mbaye Leye x 1:4
Round of 16 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM KV Kortrijk Standard Liège 4-3-1-2 Mbaye Leye x 6:7 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 4, 2021 8:45 PM Standard Liège Club Brugge KV 5-3-2 Mbaye Leye 1:0
Semi-Finals Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:45 PM KAS Eupen Standard Liège 3-5-2 Mbaye Leye x 0:1
Final 8:45 PM Standard Liège KRC Genk -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 8:45 PM KV Oostende Standard Liège -:-
2 6:30 PM Standard Liège KAA Gent -:-
3 4:00 PM Standard Liège KV Mechelen -:-
4 4:00 PM KV Mechelen Standard Liège -:-
5 9:00 PM KAA Gent Standard Liège -:-
6 8:00 PM Standard Liège KV Oostende -:-