For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Gabèsien

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade olympique de Gabès  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Gabèsien
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 6 4 1,15 13:17 -
Away record 13 3 2 8 0,85 9:13 -
Overall balance 26 6 8 12 1,00 22:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 0:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 1:0
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:30 PM (14.) Club Africain Tunis 4-5-1 1:0
4 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) JS Kairouanaise 4-5-1 1:1
5 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-5-1 2:2
6 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
7 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
9 Wed Nov 28, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-5-1 0:0
10 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-5-1 x 1:1
11 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) US Tataouine 4-5-1 2:1
12 Wed Dec 12, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
13 Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:00 PM (13.) US Monastir 4-1-4-1 0:0
14 Sun Feb 3, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 flat 0:1
15 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 2:1
16 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Club Africain Tunis 4-5-1 1:0
17 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) JS Kairouanaise 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
18 Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? 2:1
19 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-5-1 flat 1:1
20 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? 1:3
21 Wed May 15, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Esperance Tunis 4-5-1 2:0
22 Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ? 0:2 AET
23 Wed May 22, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ? x 2:1
24 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) US Tataouine ? 4:3
25 Thu May 30, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
26 Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) US Monastir ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:30 PM CS Hammam-Lif ? 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Mar 26, 2019 2:00 PM Croissant Sportif de Msaken ? 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM Union Sportive Bousalem 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
Semi-Finals Thu Jun 6, 2019 3:30 PM Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? x 1:2

Matches - Season18/19