For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sport Boys Association

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Miguel Grau  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sport Boys Association
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFBC Melgar HClub Cienciano AAlianza Universidad
HDeportivo Municipal AClub Alianza Lima AUniversidad San Martín de Porres
ADeportivo Binacional HClub Sporting Cristal ACusco FC AUTC Cajamarca HSport Huancayo AUniversidad César Vallejo HFC Carlos Stein HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao ADeportivo Llacuabamba

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 1 - - 1 0:3 -
Overall balance 1 - - 1 0:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:30 PM (17.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-3-3 Attacking 4.180 3:2
2 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 3:3
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:15 PM (11.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 2:3
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking 10.263 3:3
6 Mon Mar 9, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) Deportivo Binacional 4-1-3-2 3:1
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 8:15 PM (12.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:00 AM (17.) Cusco FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 1:00 AM (18.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 10:30 PM (16.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Thu Sep 17, 2020 10:30 PM (16.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) FC Carlos Stein 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 AM (19.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Wed Oct 7, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
18 Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:15 PM (19.) Club Cienciano 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
19 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:30 PM (18.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
2 5:00 PM Sport Huancayo -:-
3 5:00 PM Cusco FC -:-
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Ayacucho FC 1 1 3
5 Deportivo Municipal 1 0 1
6 Sport Huancayo 1 0 1
7 Carlos A. Mannucci 1 -1 0
8 Club Alianza Lima 1 -1 0
9 FBC Melgar 1 -2 0
10 Sport Boys Association 1 -3 0

Matches