For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sport Boys Association

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Miguel Grau  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sport Boys Association
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 14:7 -
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 9:14 -
Overall balance 17 7 6 4 1,59 23:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jun 29, 2019 2:00 AM Comerciantes Unidos 3-4-1-2 0:0
Group B Fri Jul 5, 2019 9:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal 4-4-2 double 6 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) CD Unión Comercio 5-4-1 Diamond 0:1
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Club Sporting Cristal 5-3-2 0:3
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Universidad César Vallejo 3-4-1-2 1:0
5 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 3-1-4-2 0:0
6 Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Deportivo Municipal 5-4-1 Diamond 3:1
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Ayacucho FC 5-4-1 0:1
8 Mon Apr 8, 2019 10:30 PM (18.) UTC Cajamarca 3-4-2-1 2:0
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Cusco FC 5-4-1 0:0
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 11:00 PM (18.) Universitario de Deportes 3-4-2-1 4:0
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Pirata FC 3-4-2-1 2:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 6:15 PM (18.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 3-4-1-2 1:1
13 Sat May 11, 2019 8:15 PM (18.) Carlos A. Mannucci 3-4-2-1 3:2
14 Sat May 18, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) FBC Melgar 3-4-2-1 1:1
15 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Alianza Universidad 3-4-1-2 1:2
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Deportivo Binacional 3-4-1-2 2:0
17 Sun Jun 9, 2019 12:45 AM (18.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Club Alianza Lima 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:30 PM (14.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 4:2
4 Tue Aug 27, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:45 AM (17.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:45 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM Cusco FC 4-3-2-1 4:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:30 PM Universitario de Deportes 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
13 Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:15 AM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 4:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:00 PM Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 0:1
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Club Sporting Cristal 17 11 31
4 Deportivo Binacional 17 17 28
5 Carlos A. Mannucci 17 1 28
6 Sport Boys Association 17 2 27
7 Sport Huancayo 17 3 26
8 FBC Melgar 17 7 24
9 Universidad San Martín de Porres 17 2 23

Matches - Season2019