For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Shonan Bellmare

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 2  5,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Shonan BMW Stadium Hiratsuka  15.690 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Shonan Bellmare
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 3 9 1,06 19:34 12.848
Away record 17 5 3 9 1,06 21:29 16.254
Overall balance 34 10 6 18 1,06 40:63 14.551
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 2:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM Shonan Bellmare FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 12.878 2:3
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 AM Kashima Antlers Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 16.659 1:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 9.290 2:1
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 17.169 1:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 13.282 0:2
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 10.417 1:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 19.556 2:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM Sagan Tosu Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 13.280 0:2
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 1:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 11.550 0:1
12 Fri May 17, 2019 12:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 23.221 2:3
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 AM Vissel Kobe Shonan Bellmare 4-2-3-1 Gwi-jae Jo 18.091 4:1
14 Fri May 31, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 1:2
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 6.491 2:0
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 19.162 1:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 12.821 0:2
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 14.651 0:2
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 14.246 3:1
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 9.055 5:2
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 3:2
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 PM Júbilo Iwata Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 2:3
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 Kenji Takahashi 2:3
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Kenji Takahashi 1:1
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Kenji Takahashi 1:1
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM Oita Trinita Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Kenji Takahashi 9.152 2:1
27 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 Kenji Takahashi 12.042 0:6
28 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 Kenji Takahashi 0:5
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 Bin Ukishima 3:1
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 Bin Ukishima 0:3
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 AM Cerezo Osaka Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Bin Ukishima 14.225 1:0
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 AM FC Tokyo Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Bin Ukishima 34.250 1:1
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 Bin Ukishima 12.235 1:0
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Bin Ukishima 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Tokushima Vortis 3-4-2-1 Bin Ukishima 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM V-Varen Nagasaki Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 3.019 2:1
Group A Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Shonan Bellmare Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 8.260 2:0
Group A Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 5.698 4:1
Group A Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:30 PM Yokohama F. Marinos Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 5.099 1:0
Group A Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare V-Varen Nagasaki 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 5.077 1:0
Group A Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 7.366 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Veertien Mie 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 1.557 0:4
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Wed Aug 7, 2019 12:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Club Athletico Paranaense 3-4-2-1 Gwi-jae Jo 9.129 0:4