To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sheffield United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Bramall Lane  32.702 Seats

Current transfer record: -62,70 m €

Sheffield United
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABristol Rovers HNewcastle United HPlymouth Argyle AManchester United HWest Bromwich Albion HBristol City HAston Villa
ACrystal Palace HTottenham Hotspur AManchester City HChelsea FC AWest Ham United AFulham FC HLiverpool FC HSouthampton FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 1 11 0,67 10:22 -
Away record 13 1 1 11 0,31 6:23 308
Overall balance 28 4 2 22 0,50 16:45 143
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Aston Villa 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Leeds United 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Fulham FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:30 PM (18.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (19.) Chelsea FC 3-5-2 flat x 4:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) West Ham United 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) West Bromwich Albion 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:15 PM (20.) Leicester City 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) Southampton FC 3-5-2 flat 2.000 3:0
13 Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) Manchester United 3-5-2 flat x 2:3
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) Brighton & Hove Albion 5-3-2 2.000 1:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 9:00 PM (20.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Burnley FC 3-4-3 x 1:0
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Crystal Palace 3-5-2 flat 2:0
18 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (20.) Newcastle United 3-5-2 1:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-5-2 1:3
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:15 PM (20.) Manchester United 3-5-2 flat 1:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Manchester City 5-3-2 1:0
22 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (20.) West Bromwich Albion 3-5-2 2:1
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 8:15 PM (20.) Chelsea FC 3-5-2 flat 1:2
24 Mon Feb 15, 2021 7:00 PM (20.) West Ham United 3-5-2 3:0
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:00 PM (20.) Fulham FC 3-5-2 1:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 8:15 PM (20.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 0:2
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Southampton FC 3-5-2 0:2
28 3:00 PM (20.) Leicester City -:-
29 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (20.) Aston Villa 3-5-2 1:0
30 4:00 PM (20.) Leeds United -:-
31 4:00 PM (20.) Arsenal FC -:-
32 4:00 PM (20.) Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
33 4:00 PM (20.) Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
34 4:00 PM (20.) Tottenham Hotspur -:-
35 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
36 8:45 PM Everton FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
38 5:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 2:3
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 2:1
Fifth Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:30 PM Bristol City 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM Burnley FC 3-5-2 flat x 6:5 on pens
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Southampton FC 27 -11 33
15 Burnley FC 28 -16 30
16 Newcastle United 27 -17 27
17 Brighton & Hove Albion 27 -8 26
18 Fulham FC 28 -11 26
19 West Bromwich Albion 28 -36 18
20 Sheffield United 28 -29 14

Matches