To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sandefjord Fotball

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Komplett Arena  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sandefjord Fotball
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2020

Record Eliteserien 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 7 5 1,07 13:20 320
Away record 15 6 1 8 1,27 18:23 307
Overall balance 30 9 8 13 1,17 31:43 313
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Odds BK 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) IK Start 4-2-3-1 2:2
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Stabæk Fotball 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-2-3-1 0:3
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) SK Brann 4-2-3-1 3:1
8 Wed Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Aalesunds FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Rosenborg BK 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Mjøndalen IF 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Kristiansund BK 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sat Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Molde FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Strømsgodset IF 4-2-3-1 3:4
14 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-2-3-1 1:2
15 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Kristiansund BK 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Mjøndalen IF 4-2-3-1 0:2
18 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Strømsgodset IF 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Molde FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-2-3-1 2:1
21 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-2-3-1 0:3
22 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) IK Start 4-2-3-1 0:1
23 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) SK Brann 4-2-3-1 3:3
24 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Stabæk Fotball 4-2-3-1 0:0
25 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FK Haugesund 4-2-3-1 3:2
26 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Odds BK 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Aalesunds FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-2-3-1 0:0
30 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Rosenborg BK 4-2-3-1 0:0
Table section Eliteserien 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Stabæk Fotball 30 -4 39
9 FK Haugesund 30 -12 39
10 SK Brann 30 -9 36
11 Sandefjord Fotball 30 -12 35
12 Sarpsborg 08 FF 30 -10 32
13 Strømsgodset IF 30 -16 31
14 Mjøndalen IF 30 -19 27

Matches - Season 2020