To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Samsunspor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 30,4

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Samsun Yeni 19 Mayıs Stadyumu  33.919 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,41 m €

Samsunspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTuzlaspor ABalikesirspor HBoluspor AAnkaraspor HAdanaspor HAltay SK HBandirmaspor AAkhisarspor AIstanbulspor HEskisehirspor
AGiresunspor HMenemen Spor AÜmraniyespor AAnkara Keciörengücü
ABursaspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 2 1 2,42 25:10 -
Away record 12 5 6 1 1,75 17:12 -
Overall balance 24 14 8 2 2,08 42:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:00 AM Muglaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 0:0
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 3:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Bandirmaspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (5.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 0:3
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 0:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 4:2
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Tuzlaspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 1:1
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM (3.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Fri Feb 5, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 1:4
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 6:1
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:30 AM (2.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 5:00 PM (2.) Adana Demirspor -:-
26 5:00 PM Altinordu FK -:-
27 5:00 PM Giresunspor -:-
28 12:00 AM Tuzlaspor -:-
29 12:00 AM Balikesirspor -:-
30 12:00 AM Menemen Spor -:-
31 12:00 AM Bursaspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Boluspor -:-
33 12:00 AM Ankaraspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Adanaspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Giresunspor 24 23 53
2 Samsunspor 24 20 50
3 Istanbulspor 24 22 46
4 Altinordu FK 24 6 44
5 Adana Demirspor 24 17 42
6 Altay SK 24 12 41
7 Tuzlaspor 24 4 41

Matches