For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sagan Tosu

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 6  17,6 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: EKIMAE REAL ESTATE Stadium  24.490 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sagan Tosu
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HShimizu S-Pulse HRoasso Kumamoto ACerezo Osaka HKashiwa Reysol AShonan Bellmare HVegalta Sendai
AKawasaki Frontale HOita Trinita
HCerezo Osaka AUrawa Red Diamonds AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HSanfrecce Hiroshima AKashima Antlers HVissel Kobe AGamba Osaka

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 12 5 1 6 1,33 14:22 15.293
Away 14 3 2 9 0,79 9:20 20.238
Total results 26 8 3 15 1,04 23:42 17.956
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (16.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 18.382 0:4
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00 AM (18.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (18.) FC Tokyo 4-2-3-1 27.937 2:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 AM (18.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 14.624 1:0
5 Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:30 AM (15.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 20.688 0:0
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM (15.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 11.235 3:0
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 14.463 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (18.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-3-1-2 16.367 1:0
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (18.) Shonan Bellmare 4-3-2-1 13.280 0:2
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (18.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 24.516 2:0
11 Sat May 11, 2019 7:00 AM (18.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 14.789 3:1
12 Fri May 17, 2019 12:00 PM (18.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 10.293 0:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 AM (17.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 14.130 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM (14.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 12.083 0:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 28.081 2:1
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:00 AM (18.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 6.836 3:1
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:30 PM (18.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 8.698 4:2
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 22.533 0:0
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:30 PM (16.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 17.582 0:2
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:30 AM (18.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 25.117 2:1
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:30 PM (18.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 17.233 2:2
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM (17.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 27.571 1:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
24 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:30 PM (16.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 1:6
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:30 PM (16.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 15.194 2:1
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 23.287 1:0
27 7:00 AM (16.) Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
28 7:00 AM FC Tokyo -:-
29 8:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
30 6:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
31 7:00 AM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
32 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus -:-
33 6:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
34 6:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:30 AM Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 5.436 1:3
Group B Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 4.376 0:1
Group B Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 5.181 1:0
Group B Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-3-1-2 6.630 1:1
Group B Wed May 8, 2019 12:30 PM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 5.009 0:0
Group B Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 7.120 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Roasso Kumamoto 3-4-2-1 4.049 5:4 on pens
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-3 6.589 1:0 AET
Round of 16 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Gamba Osaka 26 -5 31
13 Shonan Bellmare 26 -7 31
14 Vegalta Sendai 26 -7 31
15 Urawa Red Diamonds 26 -12 31
16 Sagan Tosu 26 -19 27
17 Matsumoto Yamaga 26 -15 24
18 Júbilo Iwata 26 -20 18

Matches