To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RWD Molenbeek

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 14  46,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Edmond Machtensstadion  11.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RWD Molenbeek
Proximus League
League level: BelgiumSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKSK Lierse Kempenzonen HKVC Westerlo AClub NXT AKSK Lierse Kempenzonen
HKMSK Deinze AKMSK Deinze HClub NXT AKVC Westerlo
ALommel SK HRoyale Union Saint Gilloise AKV Mechelen HRFC Seraing ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise ARFC Seraing HLommel SK

Performance chart Proximus League 20/21

Record Proximus League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 3 5 1,50 23:22 81
Away record 14 4 2 8 1,00 21:27 43
Overall balance 28 10 5 13 1,25 44:49 62
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Club NXT 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 4-3-3 Defending 4:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) KMSK Deinze 4-3-3 Defending 600 1:0
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 1.140 0:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
6 Mon Nov 9, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) RFC Seraing 5-3-2 3:4
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Club NXT 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Lommel SK 4-2-3-1 4:0
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) KMSK Deinze 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) RFC Seraing 3-4-3 0:1
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 3-4-3 1:0
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Lommel SK 5-4-1 Diamond x 3:2
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-4-3 x 0:2
18 Thu Mar 18, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) KMSK Deinze 3-4-3 x 4:4
19 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) RFC Seraing 3-4-3 x 2:4
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) KVC Westerlo 3-4-3 2:1
21 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Club NXT 3-4-3 x 1:3
22 Sat Mar 6, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) KMSK Deinze 3-4-3 x 1:1
23 Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 5-4-1 Diamond x 2:1
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) RFC Seraing 3-4-3 x 1:0
25 Fri Apr 2, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Club NXT 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
26 Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) KVC Westerlo 3-4-3 x 2:2
27 Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Lommel SK 4-4-2 x 2:5
28 Sun Apr 25, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Union Rochefortoise ? 1:8
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM KV Mechelen ? x 2:0
Table section Proximus League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 RFC Seraing 28 18 52
3 Lommel SK 28 3 43
4 KVC Westerlo 28 11 43
5 KMSK Deinze 28 -1 39
6 RWD Molenbeek 28 -5 35
7 KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 28 -30 16
8 Club NXT 28 -41 13

Matches