To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 34

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 16  47,1 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Lotto Park  21.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +35,39 m €

RSC Anderlecht
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKV Oostende HBeerschot V.A. HRSC Charleroi ARFC Lüttich AKRC Genk ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise AStandard Liège
HWaasland-Beveren ARoyal Excel Mouscron HKAA Gent ACercle Brugge
ARSC Charleroi AOud-Heverlee Leuven AKAS Eupen HKV Kortrijk

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 6 1 1,93 18:8 -
Away record 15 4 6 5 1,20 21:22 -
Overall balance 29 11 12 6 1,55 39:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:15 PM (5.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Defending 2:4
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
10 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:15 PM (5.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
16 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
17 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) RSC Charleroi 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
19 Sun Dec 27, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
20 Fri Jan 15, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
21 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
22 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:15 PM (5.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:15 PM (6.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
25 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
26 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
27 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
28 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Standard Liège 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
29 6:15 PM (4.) KV Mechelen -:-
30 Sun Jan 10, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
31 6:15 PM (5.) SV Zulte Waregem -:-
32 6:15 PM Royal Antwerp FC -:-
33 12:00 AM Club Brugge KV -:-
34 12:00 AM Sint-Truidense VV -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:15 PM RFC Lüttich 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 0:5
Quarter-Finals 8:45 PM Cercle Brugge -:-
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Royal Antwerp FC 29 6 48
3 KRC Genk 29 13 46
4 KV Oostende 29 9 46
5 RSC Anderlecht 29 9 45
6 SV Zulte Waregem 29 -4 43
7 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 29 0 43
8 Beerschot V.A. 29 -3 41