To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Royale Union Saint Gilloise

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade Joseph Mariën  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Royale Union Saint Gilloise
Proximus League
League level: BelgiumSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKMSK Deinze ARWD Molenbeek HRoyal Excel Mouscron HKSK Lierse Kempenzonen HClub NXT ARFC Seraing HLommel SK AKSK Lierse Kempenzonen HRWD Molenbeek HRFC Seraing ALommel SK AClub NXT
AKVC Westerlo HKMSK Deinze
HRSC Anderlecht

Performance chart Proximus League 20/21

Record Proximus League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 12 2 - 2,71 39:13 114
Away record 14 10 2 2 2,29 30:11 -
Overall balance 28 22 4 2 2,50 69:24 57
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM KMSK Deinze Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Attacking Felice Mazzu 0:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Attacking Felice Mazzu 0:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM Club NXT Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending Felice Mazzu 1:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise RFC Seraing 4-3-3 Defending Felice Mazzu 1.600 3:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:45 PM RWD Molenbeek Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Attacking Felice Mazzu 3:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise Lommel SK 3-3-3-1 Felice Mazzu 4:2
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM KSK Lierse Kempenzonen Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-4-2-1 Felice Mazzu 0:2
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise Club NXT 3-5-2 Attacking Felice Mazzu 6:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:45 PM KVC Westerlo Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 Attacking Felice Mazzu 1:4
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KMSK Deinze 3-5-2 Attacking Felice Mazzu 3:0
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise RWD Molenbeek 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu 2:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:00 PM RFC Seraing Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu 1:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 3-4-1-2 Felice Mazzu 5:0
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:00 PM Lommel SK Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu 0:1
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KVC Westerlo 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu 2:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 8:45 PM KMSK Deinze Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-1-2 Felice Mazzu x 2:4
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 8:45 PM RWD Molenbeek Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu x 0:2
18 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KSK Lierse Kempenzonen 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu x 2:1
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise Club NXT 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu x 3:1
20 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM RFC Seraing Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu x 0:2
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise Lommel SK 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu x 3:2
22 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM KSK Lierse Kempenzonen Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu x 1:3
23 Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise RWD Molenbeek 5-3-2 Felice Mazzu x 2:1
24 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM KVC Westerlo Royale Union Saint Gilloise 5-3-2 Felice Mazzu x 2:2
25 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise RFC Seraing 5-3-2 Felice Mazzu x 2:0
26 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:00 PM Lommel SK Royale Union Saint Gilloise 5-3-2 Felice Mazzu x 0:2
27 Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:00 PM Club NXT Royale Union Saint Gilloise 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu x 0:4
28 Sun Apr 25, 2021 6:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KMSK Deinze 5-3-2 Felice Mazzu x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise KSK Heist ? Felice Mazzu 4:0
Sixth Round Tue Feb 2, 2021 6:00 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise Royal Excel Mouscron ? Felice Mazzu x 2:1
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:45 PM Royale Union Saint Gilloise RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 Felice Mazzu 0:5