To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Rosenborg BK

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Lerkendal Stadion  21.510 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,05 m €

Rosenborg BK
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2016

Record Eliteserien 2016

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 14 - 1 2,80 42:11 17.585
Away record 15 7 6 2 1,80 23:14 7.901
Overall balance 30 21 6 3 2,30 65:25 12.743
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Sep 17, 2015 9:05 PM AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 10.734 2:2
Group G Thu Oct 1, 2015 7:00 PM Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk 4-3-3 Attacking 13.939 0:1
Group G Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:00 PM SS Lazio 4-3-3 Attacking 8.630 3:1
Group G Thu Nov 5, 2015 9:05 PM SS Lazio 4-3-3 Attacking 16.038 0:2
Group G Thu Nov 26, 2015 7:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 15.068 1:1
Group G Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:05 PM Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.541 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 2, 2015 8:00 PM Víkingur Gøta 4-3-3 Attacking 1.057 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 9, 2015 7:00 PM Víkingur Gøta 4-5-1 flat 4.572 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 16, 2015 9:15 PM KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1.550 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 23, 2015 7:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 6.371 3:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 30, 2015 8:00 PM Debreceni VSC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.532 2:3
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 6, 2015 7:00 PM Debreceni VSC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.919 3:1
4th round 1st leg Thu Aug 20, 2015 8:00 PM Steaua Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 29.104 0:3
4th round 2nd leg Thu Aug 27, 2015 8:00 PM Steaua Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 14.640 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 12, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Attacking 9.144 1:0
2 Sat Mar 19, 2016 6:00 PM (12.) Strømsgodset IF 4-3-3 Attacking 16.633 1:0
3 Sat Apr 2, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 15.146 0:2
4 Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:00 PM (5.) Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 16.996 1:0
5 Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 19.399 3:0
6 Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:00 PM (1.) Tromsø IL 4-3-3 Attacking 5.518 1:2
7 Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Viking Stavanger 4-3-3 Attacking 15.985 4:0
8 Sun May 1, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Sogndal IL 4-3-3 Attacking 4.082 1:1
9 Sun May 8, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 17.133 3:1
10 Thu May 12, 2016 7:00 PM (1.) IK Start 4-3-3 Attacking 5.006 0:2
11 Mon May 16, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Lillestrøm SK 4-3-3 Attacking 21.130 2:1
12 Sun May 22, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Attacking 7.722 1:1
13 Sat May 28, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 21.298 3:1
14 Sat Jul 2, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Attacking 3.325 0:0
15 Sat Jul 9, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 15.770 5:2
16 Sat Jul 16, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 6.525 1:1
17 Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:30 PM (1.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Attacking 16.901 6:0
18 Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:00 PM (1.) Viking Stavanger 4-3-3 Attacking 7.843 0:2
19 Sat Aug 6, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Lillestrøm SK 4-3-3 Attacking 8.371 3:4
20 Sun Aug 14, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Sogndal IL 4-3-3 Attacking 15.328 3:1
21 Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 17.366 1:1
22 Sun Aug 28, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Tromsø IL 4-3-3 Attacking 17.401 3:1
23 Sun Sep 11, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 4.938 0:2
24 Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:00 PM (1.) IK Start 4-3-3 Attacking 14.142 2:0
25 Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 11.348 1:3
26 Sun Oct 2, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 19.518 3:1
27 Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 4.523 2:2
28 Sun Oct 23, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Attacking 18.415 1:2
29 Sun Oct 30, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Strømsgodset IF 4-3-3 Attacking 7.661 2:0
30 Sun Nov 6, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Attacking 17.732 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Apr 13, 2016 6:00 PM Åfjord IL 4-3-3 Attacking 2.406 0:3
Second Round Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:00 PM Byasen Trondheim 4-3-3 Attacking 1.561 1:5
Third Round Wed May 4, 2016 6:00 PM Nardo FK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:4
Round of 16 Wed May 25, 2016 8:05 PM Nest-Sotra IL 4-3-3 Attacking 3.473 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:00 PM Tromsø IL 4-3-3 Attacking 5.285 4:6 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:00 PM FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Attacking 12.453 2:0
Final Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:15 PM Kongsvinger IL 4-3-3 Attacking 26.912 0:4
Table section Eliteserien 2016
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Rosenborg BK 30 40 69
2 SK Brann 30 15 54
3 Odds BK 30 9 51
4 FK Haugesund 30 4 46
5 Molde FK 30 6 45
6 Sarpsborg 08 FF 30 -2 45
7 Strømsgodset IF 30 4 44

Matches - Season 2016