To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Real Sociedad

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Reale Arena   39.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,25 m €

Real Sociedad
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAthletic Bilbao ACórdoba CF HCádiz CF AGetafe CF HDeportivo Alavés HLevante UD
HCA Osasuna HReal Betis Balompié AVillarreal CF AManchester United AReal Madrid
ASevilla FC HFC Barcelona AReal Betis Balompié HManchester United

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 23:10 -
Away record 13 6 4 3 1,69 20:11 -
Overall balance 26 12 9 5 1,73 43:21 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group F Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM HNK Rijeka Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil 2.089 0:1
Group F Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM Real Sociedad SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 0:1
Group F Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Real Sociedad AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil 1:0
Group F Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:00 PM AZ Alkmaar Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:0
Group F Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM Real Sociedad HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 2:2
Group F Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM SSC Napoli Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 1:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:55 PM Real Sociedad Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil 0:4
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM Manchester United Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM Real Valladolid CF Real Sociedad 4-1-4-1 Imanol Alguacil x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM Real Sociedad Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM Elche CF Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:3
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM Real Sociedad Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM Real Sociedad Getafe CF 4-1-4-1 Imanol Alguacil x 3:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié Real Sociedad 4-1-4-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:3
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:00 PM Real Sociedad SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 Imanol Alguacil x 4:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:00 PM Celta de Vigo Real Sociedad 4-1-4-1 Imanol Alguacil x 1:4
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:15 PM Real Sociedad Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Imanol Alguacil x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:15 PM Cádiz CF Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:00 PM Real Sociedad Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 1:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 9:00 PM Deportivo Alavés Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM Real Sociedad SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM Levante UD Real Sociedad 4-4-2 Imanol Alguacil x 2:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:45 PM Real Sociedad Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:2
16 Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:00 PM Athletic Bilbao Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 0:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:30 PM Real Sociedad CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM Sevilla FC Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 3:2
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM FC Barcelona Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:30 PM Real Sociedad Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 2:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:00 PM Villarreal CF Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 1:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM Real Sociedad Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 4:1
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM Getafe CF Real Sociedad 4-1-4-1 Imanol Alguacil x 0:1
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:15 PM Real Sociedad Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 4:0
25 Mon Mar 1, 2021 9:00 PM Real Madrid Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 Imanol Alguacil x 1:1
26 6:30 PM Real Sociedad Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil 1:0
27 4:15 PM Granada CF Real Sociedad -:-
28 9:00 PM Real Sociedad FC Barcelona -:-
29 unknown Real Sociedad Athletic Bilbao -:-
30 unknown Valencia CF Real Sociedad -:-
31 unknown Real Sociedad Celta de Vigo -:-
32 unknown SD Eibar Real Sociedad -:-
33 unknown Real Sociedad Sevilla FC -:-
34 unknown SD Huesca Real Sociedad -:-
35 unknown Real Sociedad Elche CF -:-
36 unknown Atlético Madrid Real Sociedad -:-
37 unknown Real Sociedad Real Valladolid CF -:-
38 unknown CA Osasuna Real Sociedad -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM Córdoba CF Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:00 PM Real Sociedad FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking Imanol Alguacil x 3:4 on pens