To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Real Sociedad

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Reale Arena   39.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +15,25 m €

Real Sociedad
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAthletic Bilbao ACórdoba CF HCádiz CF AGetafe CF HDeportivo Alavés
HCA Osasuna HReal Betis Balompié AVillarreal CF AManchester United AReal Madrid
HAtlético Madrid ASevilla FC HFC Barcelona AReal Betis Balompié HManchester United

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 5 2 1,67 22:10 -
Away record 13 6 4 3 1,69 20:11 -
Overall balance 25 11 9 5 1,68 42:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 2.089 0:1
Group F Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Group F Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group F Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:00 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group F Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Group F Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:55 PM Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Real Valladolid CF 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) Getafe CF 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Real Betis Balompié 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Celta de Vigo 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:15 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:15 PM (2.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Levante UD 4-4-2 x 2:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Thu Dec 31, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Getafe CF 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:15 PM (5.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
25 Mon Mar 1, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 6:30 PM (5.) Levante UD -:-
27 4:15 PM Granada CF -:-
28 9:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
29 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
30 unknown Valencia CF -:-
31 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
32 unknown SD Eibar -:-
33 unknown Sevilla FC -:-
34 unknown SD Huesca -:-
35 unknown Elche CF -:-
36 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
37 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
38 unknown CA Osasuna -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM Córdoba CF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4 on pens
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Barcelona 25 33 53
3 Real Madrid 25 23 53
4 Sevilla FC 24 16 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 21 42
6 Real Betis Balompié 25 -5 39
7 Villarreal CF 25 6 37
8 Granada CF 25 -11 33

Matches