For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cusco FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 5  16,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Inca Garcilaso de la Vega  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cusco FC
Liguilla B
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUniversidad César Vallejo AFC Carlos Stein HSport Boys Association AUniversidad San Martín de Porres
AClub Alianza Lima HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao HDeportivo Llacuabamba AAyacucho FC AClub Atlético Grau HDeportivo Municipal
ASport Huancayo HClub Cienciano AAlianza Universidad HCarlos A. Mannucci AUniversitario de Deportes

Record Liga 1 Liguilla B 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 6:00 PM FBC Melgar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:30 AM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:30 AM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 3, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 double 6 5.313 0:2
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-4-1-1 3:2
3 Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) UTC Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 3.084 2:1
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:30 PM (19.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:1
5 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 3:2
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-2-1 x 2:0
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:15 PM (9.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:15 PM (8.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:30 PM (8.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
13 Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Mon Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
15 Thu Oct 1, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Mon Oct 5, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Tue Oct 13, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Table section Liga 1 Liguilla B 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FBC Melgar - - -
5 Ayacucho FC - - -
6 Club Alianza Lima - - -
7 Deportivo Municipal - - -
8 Cusco FC - - -
9 Sport Boys Association - - -
10 Deportivo Llacuabamba - - -

Matches