For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cusco FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Inca Garcilaso de la Vega  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cusco FC
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 1 3 1,78 12:3 -
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 7:13 -
Overall balance 17 6 3 8 1,24 19:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jan 24, 2019 12:30 AM Deportivo La Guaira 4-2-3-1 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:30 AM Deportivo La Guaira 4-1-4-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Fri Jun 21, 2019 9:00 PM Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 1:2
Group G Sun Jun 30, 2019 9:30 PM Cultural Santa Rosa 4-2-3-1 0:3
Group G Fri Jul 5, 2019 9:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-1-1 3:1
Round of 16 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 5, 2019 9:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 18, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Mar 2, 2019 11:45 PM (7.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 0:1
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) FBC Melgar 3-4-3 1:0
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:45 PM (8.) Sport Huancayo 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:30 PM (4.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Sport Boys Association 5-3-2 0:0
10 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-4-2 1:1
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 12:45 AM (4.) Universidad César Vallejo 5-3-2 1:0
12 Mon May 6, 2019 10:30 PM (5.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-5-1 2:2
13 Sun May 12, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sat May 18, 2019 10:30 PM (9.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
15 Fri May 24, 2019 10:30 PM (4.) UTC Cajamarca 3-5-2 3:2
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:15 PM (7.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Fri Jun 7, 2019 10:30 PM (7.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Pirata FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:15 PM (16.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Mon Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Alianza Universidad 4-5-1 flat 0:1
6 Mon Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 4:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:00 PM Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:45 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-1-4-1 1:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM Ayacucho FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-1-4-1 0:0
16 Mon Nov 18, 2019 9:00 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Universidad San Martín de Porres 17 2 23
10 CD Unión Comercio 17 -2 22
11 Ayacucho FC 17 -4 22
12 Cusco FC 17 3 21
13 Alianza Universidad 17 -9 19
14 Universidad César Vallejo 17 -4 18
15 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 17 -7 16

Matches - Season2019