For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cusco FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Inca Garcilaso de la Vega  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cusco FC
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAudax Italiano HFBC Melgar HUniversidad César Vallejo HSport Boys Callao AUniversidad San Martín de Porres
AClub Alianza Lima HAcademia Deportiva Cantolao
AUniversitario de Deportes HDeportivo Binacional ASporting Cristal Lima AUTC Cajamarca AAudax Italiano ASport Huancayo AFC Carlos Stein HClub Cienciano

Performance chart Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Record Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 10:8 886
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 7:12 514
Overall balance 12 4 2 6 1,17 17:20 700
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:30 AM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:30 AM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 3, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 double 6 5.313 0:2
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (19.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-4-1-1 3:2
3 Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) UTC Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 3.084 2:1
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:30 PM (19.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:1
5 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 3:2
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 unknown (16.) FC Carlos Stein ? 3:0
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:00 AM (18.) Sport Boys Callao 4-3-2-1 x 2:0
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:15 PM (15.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:15 PM (16.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:30 PM (13.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
13 6:00 PM (14.) Alianza Universidad -:-
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 FBC Melgar 12 0 16
12 Deportivo Municipal 12 1 15
13 Club Alianza Lima 12 -2 14
14 Cusco FC 12 -3 14
15 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 12 -10 14
16 FC Carlos Stein 12 -2 12
17 Universidad San Martín de Porres 12 -8 10

Matches