To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Real Betis Balompié

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Benito Villamarín  59.378 Seats

Current transfer record: +42,15 m €

Real Betis Balompié
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCádiz CF AUD Mutilvera ASD Huesca ASporting Gijón HCelta de Vigo HReal Sociedad HCA Osasuna AVillarreal CF HGetafe CF ACádiz CF
HSevilla FC AReal Sociedad
ALevante UD HAthletic Bilbao HFC Barcelona

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 2 4 1,67 16:15 -
Away record 13 6 1 6 1,46 17:23 -
Overall balance 25 12 3 10 1,56 33:38 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:15 PM (8.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
10 Mon Nov 23, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Athletic Bilbao 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
11 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:15 PM (15.) CA Osasuna 4-4-1-1 x 0:2
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:15 PM (9.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:15 PM (10.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:15 PM (11.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Mon Jan 11, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
19 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
21 Mon Feb 1, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Fri Feb 19, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:15 PM (7.) Cádiz CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
26 9:00 PM (6.) Deportivo Alavés -:-
27 9:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
28 9:00 PM Levante UD -:-
29 unknown Elche CF -:-
30 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
31 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
32 unknown Real Madrid -:-
33 unknown Valencia CF -:-
34 unknown Real Valladolid CF -:-
35 unknown Granada CF -:-
36 unknown SD Eibar -:-
37 unknown SD Huesca -:-
38 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:30 PM UCAM Murcia CF 4-2-3-1 2.600 0:2
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM UD Mutilvera 4-2-3-1 400 1:3
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 x 3:1 AET
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 2:5 on pens
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Real Madrid 25 23 53
4 Sevilla FC 24 16 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 21 42
6 Real Betis Balompié 25 -5 39
7 Villarreal CF 25 6 37
8 Granada CF 25 -11 33
9 Levante UD 25 1 32

Matches