For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Type of cup: Poland Domestic Cup

Participants: 68

Current champions: Lechia GdanskLechia Gdansk

Most valuable player: Radoslaw Majecki  5,00 mil. €

ø-Market value: 136 K €

Polish Cup
277.png
Tournament records
Wins: Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa 19 time(s)
Matches:   43 games
Goals:   16 goals

Info

Filter by season:
Knockout stage
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Mon - -
Mon - - Legia Warszawa
Mon - - Piast Gliwice
Mon - - Cracovia
Mon - - Lech Poznan
Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:45 PM
Tue 12/3/19 5:45 PM Piast Gliwice
8:45 PM
Tue 12/3/19 8:45 PM Legia Warszawa
Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:15 PM
Wed 12/4/19 12:15 PM Lech Poznan
5:45 PM
Wed 12/4/19 5:45 PM Zaglebie Lubin
8:45 PM
Wed 12/4/19 8:45 PM LKS Lodz
Thu Dec 5, 2019 12:15 PM
Thu 12/5/19 12:15 PM Stal Mielec
5:45 PM
Thu 12/5/19 5:45 PM Stomil Olsztyn
8:45 PM
Thu 12/5/19 8:45 PM Rakow Czestochowa
Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Tue 10/29/19 1:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin
Tue 10/29/19 1:00 PM GKS Tychy
Tue 10/29/19 1:00 PM Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Tue 10/29/19 1:00 PM Gornik Leczna
Tue 10/29/19 1:00 PM Lech Poznan
5:30 PM
Tue 10/29/19 5:30 PM Cracovia
7:00 PM
Tue 10/29/19 7:00 PM GKS 1962 Jastrzebie
8:30 PM
Tue 10/29/19 8:30 PM Górnik Zabrze
Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:00 PM
Wed 10/30/19 1:00 PM Lechia Gdansk
Wed 10/30/19 1:00 PM GKS Katowice
5:30 PM
Wed 10/30/19 5:30 PM Pogon Szczecin
6:00 PM
Wed 10/30/19 6:00 PM Odra Opole
Wed 10/30/19 6:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa
6:30 PM
Wed 10/30/19 6:30 PM Piast Gliwice
8:30 PM
Wed 10/30/19 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa
Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:30 PM
Thu 10/31/19 5:30 PM Wisla Plock
Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM
Tue 9/24/19 3:30 PM Olimpia Elblag
Tue 9/24/19 3:30 PM Lechia Gdansk
4:00 PM
Tue 9/24/19 4:00 PM Miedz Legnica
4:30 PM
Tue 9/24/19 4:30 PM Olimpia Zambrow
5:00 PM
Tue 9/24/19 5:00 PM Stomil Olsztyn
Tue 9/24/19 5:00 PM Wigry Suwalki
5:30 PM
Tue 9/24/19 5:30 PM Lech Poznan
6:00 PM
Tue 9/24/19 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin
Tue 9/24/19 6:00 PM Sandecja Nowy Sacz
8:30 PM
Tue 9/24/19 8:30 PM Slask Wroclaw
Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM
Wed 9/25/19 3:00 PM Pogon Szczecin
Wed 9/25/19 3:00 PM Bytovia Bytow
3:30 PM
Wed 9/25/19 3:30 PM Resovia Rzeszów
Wed 9/25/19 3:30 PM Radomiak Radom
Wed 9/25/19 3:30 PM Znicz Pruszkow
Wed 9/25/19 3:30 PM Górnik Zabrze
4:00 PM
Wed 9/25/19 4:00 PM Stal Stalowa Wola
Wed 9/25/19 4:00 PM Wisla Kraków
Wed 9/25/19 4:00 PM Gornik Leczna
Wed 9/25/19 4:00 PM Concordia Elblag
4:30 PM
Wed 9/25/19 4:30 PM Wisla Plock
5:30 PM
Wed 9/25/19 5:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok
6:00 PM
Wed 9/25/19 6:00 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza
6:30 PM
Wed 9/25/19 6:30 PM Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
Wed 9/25/19 6:30 PM GKS Tychy
7:00 PM
Wed 9/25/19 7:00 PM Stal Mielec
Wed 9/25/19 7:00 PM Warta Poznan
7:30 PM
Wed 9/25/19 7:30 PM Rakow Czestochowa
8:30 PM
Wed 9/25/19 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa
Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:00 PM
Thu 9/26/19 4:00 PM Piast Gliwice
5:30 PM
Thu 9/26/19 5:30 PM Arka Gdynia
8:30 PM
Thu 9/26/19 8:30 PM LKS Lodz
Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Tue 8/6/19 7:00 PM ROW 1964 Rybnik
Wed Aug 7, 2019 -
Wed 8/7/19 - Rozwój Katowice
5:00 PM
Wed 8/7/19 5:00 PM Ruch Chorzow
5:30 PM
Wed 8/7/19 5:30 PM Siarka Tarnobrzeg

The most valuable players

#PlayerClubMarket value
1
Radoslaw Majecki
Goalkeeper
Legia Warszawa
2
Jaroslaw Niezgoda
Centre-Forward
Legia Warszawa
3
Robert Gumny
Right-Back
Lech Poznan
4
Michal Karbownik
Left-Back
Legia Warszawa
5
Kamil Jozwiak
Left Winger
Lech Poznan
Top goalscorers
#PlayerAgeClubGoals
1
Gerard Badía
Left Winger
30Piast Gliwice
2
Flávio Paixão
Centre-Forward
35Lechia Gdansk
3
Christian Gytkjaer
Centre-Forward
29Lech Poznan
4
Wojciech Fadecki
Left Winger
26Blekitni Stargard
5
José Kanté
Centre-Forward
29Legia Warszawa