To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Portadown FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shamrock Park  3.940 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Portadown FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Meisterrunde Championship 18/19

Record Meisterrunde Championship 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2,00 11:8 -
Away record 5 1 - 4 0,60 6:10 -
Overall balance 10 4 1 5 1,30 17:18 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:00 AM Portadown FC Tobermore United FC ? Matthew Tipton 3:0
Round of 16 Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:00 AM Newry City AFC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 4, 2018 8:45 PM Portadown FC Linfield FC ? Matthew Tipton 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 4:00 PM Loughgall FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 1:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM Portadown FC PSNI FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM Harland & Wolff Welders Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 0:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM Ballinamallard United Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 1:2
5 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:45 PM Portadown FC Limavady United ? Matthew Tipton 2:2
6 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 AM Portadown FC Ballyclare Comrades FC ? Matthew Tipton 3:1
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:00 AM Larne FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:2
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM Portadown FC Dergview FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:00 AM Knockbreda FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:2
10 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM Carrick Rangers Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:0
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM Portadown FC Dundela FC ? Matthew Tipton 0:4
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM Portadown FC Ballinamallard United ? Matthew Tipton 5:0
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM PSNI FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 3:2
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM Portadown FC Larne FC ? Matthew Tipton 0:3
15 Tue Nov 27, 2018 3:00 PM Dundela FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:3
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM Limavady United Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:2
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM Portadown FC Carrick Rangers ? Matthew Tipton 0:2
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM Portadown FC Knockbreda FC ? Matthew Tipton 4:3
19 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM Ballyclare Comrades FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:1
20 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM Portadown FC Loughgall FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:1
21 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM Dergview FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 1:2
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM Portadown FC Harland & Wolff Welders ? Matthew Tipton 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:00 AM Newry City AFC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 3:6 on pens
2 Tue Dec 4, 2018 12:00 AM Portadown FC Linfield FC ? Matthew Tipton 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:00 AM Portadown FC Dundela FC ? Matthew Tipton 3:2
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 12:00 AM Portadown FC Larne FC ? Matthew Tipton 1:2
3 Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:00 AM Harland & Wolff Welders Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 0:6
4 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 AM Ballinamallard United Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 1:0
5 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 AM Portadown FC Carrick Rangers ? Matthew Tipton 2:2
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 AM Dundela FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 2:0
7 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 AM Larne FC Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 3:0
8 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 AM Portadown FC Harland & Wolff Welders ? Matthew Tipton 3:1
9 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 AM Portadown FC Ballinamallard United ? Matthew Tipton 2:1
10 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:00 AM Carrick Rangers Portadown FC ? Matthew Tipton 4:0