For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pobeda Prilep

Squad size: 10

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 2  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Goce Delcev  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pobeda Prilep
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19

Record Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 4 2 12 0,78 14:30 39
Away record 18 2 3 13 0,50 12:46 325
Overall balance 36 6 5 25 0,64 26:76 182
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) FC Shkupi 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:15 PM (6.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:30 PM (5.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 2:4
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM (5.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
8 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (5.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:30 PM (8.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:30 PM (4.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:30 PM (5.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 2:0
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
15 Thu Nov 22, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 100 0:2
17 Wed Nov 28, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 100 3:0
18 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 3:0
21 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 2:3
24 Tue Apr 30, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 300 1:3
25 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 2.000 5:2
26 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 200 3:0
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 0:3
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 0:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 150 9:1
33 Wed May 8, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
34 Sun May 12, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 300 1:4
35 Sun May 19, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 200 6:0
36 Sun May 26, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 1:3

Matches - Season18/19