To use this site, please enable Javascript.

PAOK Thessaloniki

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 20  66,7 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Toumba Stadium  28.703 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,29 m €

PAOK Thessaloniki
Super League 1
League level: GreeceFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 62 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPanetolikos GFS AAE Larisa HPAS Lamia 1964 APAS Giannina HPAS Lamia 1964 HAEK Athens AAEK Athens HOlympiacos Piraeus
HApollon Smyrnis APAS Lamia 1964 HAris Thessaloniki AAsteras Tripolis
AAsteras Tripolis APanathinaikos Athens APanathinaikos Athens

Performance chart Super League 1 20/21

Record Super League 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 5 - 2,23 30:11 -
Away record 13 5 3 5 1,38 19:15 -
Overall balance 26 13 8 5 1,81 49:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 25, 2020 8:00 PM Besiktas JK 3-4-3 x 3:1
Third Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:00 PM SL Benfica 3-4-3 x 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 5-4-1 x 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 5-4-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM Omonia Nicosia 3-4-2-1 1:1
Group E Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM Granada CF 3-4-2-1 0:0
Group E Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Group E Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Group E Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM Omonia Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Group E Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) AE Larisa 3-4-3 x 1:0
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Atromitos Athen 3-4-3 x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Volos NPS 3-4-3 x 0:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:15 PM (5.) OFI Crete 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) AEK Athens 3-4-3 1:1
6 Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:15 PM (6.) Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 1:3
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Apollon Smyrnis 4-2-3-1 1:3
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) PAS Giannina 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:15 PM (4.) PAS Lamia 1964 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:15 PM (3.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:15 PM (3.) AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Thu Jan 7, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 3:2
16 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Volos NPS 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:15 PM (4.) OFI Crete 4-2-3-1 0:3
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) AEK Athens 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:15 PM (4.) Panetolikos GFS 4-2-3-1 5:0
21 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Apollon Smyrnis 4-2-3-1 2:2
22 Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:15 PM (4.) PAS Giannina 4-2-3-1 0:2
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) PAS Lamia 1964 ? 4:0
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (2.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-2-3-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 20, 2021 4:15 PM AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 5:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:30 PM AE Larisa 4-2-3-1 1:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 5:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM PAS Lamia 1964 4-2-3-1 1:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:00 PM AEK Athens ? 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg unknown AEK Athens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 21, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) AEK Athens 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Sun Apr 4, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Panathinaikos Athens 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
3 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:15 PM (3.) Asteras Tripolis 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 6:30 PM (3.) Olympiacos Piraeus 3-4-3 2:0
5 6:30 PM (3.) Aris Thessaloniki -:-
6 2:00 PM Panathinaikos Athens -:-
7 8:30 PM AEK Athens -:-
8 2:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki -:-
9 6:30 PM Olympiacos Piraeus -:-
10 6:30 PM Asteras Tripolis -:-
Table section Super League 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Olympiacos Piraeus 26 51 67
2 Aris Thessaloniki 26 18 51
3 AEK Athens 26 12 48
4 PAOK Thessaloniki 26 23 47
5 Panathinaikos Athens 26 11 45
6 Asteras Tripolis 26 2 42
7 Volos NPS 26 -6 33

Matches