To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Øygarden FK

Squad size: 19

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 5  26,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ågotnes Stadion  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Øygarden FK
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 2
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2020

Record OBOS-ligaen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 6 5 1,20 17:21 108
Away record 15 2 3 10 0,60 20:46 213
Overall balance 30 6 9 15 0,90 37:67 160
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Sandnes Ulf 4-4-2 double 6 4:3
2 Mon Jul 6, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Asane Fotball 4-1-4-1 0:2
3 Mon Jul 13, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Hamarkameratene 4-1-4-1 3:4
4 Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Raufoss IL 4-1-4-1 4:4
5 Mon Jul 27, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Tromsø IL 4-1-4-1 1:0
6 Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Grorud IL 4-4-1-1 1:1
7 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Kongsvinger IL 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Stjördals Blink IL 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Ranheim IL 4-4-2 double 6 6:1
10 Mon Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Strømmen IF 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
11 Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Jerv 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Sogndal IL 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
13 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Lillestrøm SK 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
14 Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-4-1-1 6:1
15 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-4-2 double 6 56 3:1
16 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Asane Fotball 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
17 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Sogndal IL 4-4-2 double 6 50 0:1
18 Mon Sep 28, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) Grorud IL 4-4-2 double 6 4:3
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
20 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Lillestrøm SK 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
21 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Strømmen IF 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
22 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) FK Jerv 4-4-2 double 6 490 4:2
23 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Kongsvinger IL 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Ranheim IL 3-5-2 flat 0:0
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Raufoss IL 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
26 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Tromsø IL 3-5-2 flat 20 1:1
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Stjördals Blink IL 3-5-2 flat 0:0
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Sandnes Ulf 3-5-2 flat 20 2:1
29 Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 5-3-2 6:0
30 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Hamarkameratene 5-3-2 1:3

Matches - Season 2020