To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Oud-Heverlee Leuven

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 18  52,9 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: King Power at Den Dreef Stadion  10.020 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,60 m €

Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Zulte Waregem HKV Kortrijk HRoyal Antwerp FC
ARSC Charleroi AStandard Liège AKAS Eupen AKV Mechelen
ASint-Truidense VV HKAA Gent HBeerschot V.A. HCercle Brugge AClub Brugge KV HKRC Genk ACercle Brugge HWaasland-Beveren

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 2 7 1,53 24:23 -
Away record 17 4 7 6 1,12 30:36 -
Overall balance 34 12 9 13 1,32 54:59 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) KAS Eupen 4-4-1-1 1:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 1:3
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:15 PM (7.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 3:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) KAA Gent 3-4-3 2:3
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) SV Zulte Waregem 3-4-3 2:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) RSC Anderlecht 5-4-1 2:2
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) Club Brugge KV 4-4-2 2:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:15 PM (5.) Beerschot V.A. 4-4-2 4:2
12 Tue Dec 8, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
13 Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Sint-Truidense VV 3-4-3 2:2
14 Mon Nov 30, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-3 3:2
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Cercle Brugge 3-4-3 x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:45 PM (6.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 2:2
19 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) KV Oostende 3-4-3 1:2
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 3:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) KAA Gent 5-3-2 x 0:3
22 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) RSC Charleroi 4-5-1 x 1:1
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Standard Liège 5-4-1 x 1:1
25 Thu Jan 21, 2021 6:45 PM (11.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
26 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
27 Mon Feb 22, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
28 Mon Mar 1, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-3 x 2:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:15 PM (7.) KAS Eupen 3-4-3 x 3:3
30 Sun Jan 10, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) KV Mechelen 4-5-1 x 2:2
32 Mon Apr 5, 2021 1:30 PM (7.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
33 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:15 PM (8.) Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
34 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Waasland-Beveren 3-5-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM FC Knokke ? 0:2
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 PM Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 KV Mechelen 34 0 48
9 Beerschot V.A. 34 -6 47
10 SV Zulte Waregem 34 -16 46
11 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 34 -5 45
12 KAS Eupen 34 -11 43
13 RSC Charleroi 34 -3 42
14 KV Kortrijk 34 -13 39

Matches