For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ordabasy Shymkent

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Kazhimukan Munaytpasov Stadion  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 thousand €

Ordabasy Shymkent
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 4 2 2,18 30:11 4.347
Away record 16 8 4 4 1,75 22:13 3.969
Overall balance 33 19 8 6 1,97 52:24 4.164
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM (3.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-2-1 6.500 3:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:0
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 700 0:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 5.000 1:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Astana 3-5-2 Attacking 3.200 2:1
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 2.000 0:0
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 5.000 0:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Tobol Kostanay 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 2.500 1:1
10 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 2.200 0:2
11 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FK Taraz 3-4-2-1 2.500 3:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 7.000 0:3
13 Fri May 31, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-1-4-2 2.700 3:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Astana 3-1-4-2 5.500 3:2
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 4.500 1:2
17 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 7.000 0:1
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Tobol Kostanay 3-1-4-2 5.500 0:0
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 4.500 1:0
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 5.500 1:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FK Taraz 3-1-4-2 4.000 1:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 7.000 1:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-1-4-2 2.200 0:4
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 2.700 3:2
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 3.000 0:1
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 4.000 0:2
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 3.200 4:1
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 10.000 4:1
29 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FC Astana 3-4-2-1 6.500 1:1
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-2-1 2.700 1:2
31 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM (4.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-2-1 4.000 2:0
32 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) FK Atyrau 3-4-2-1 2.000 1:3
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) FK Taraz 3-4-2-1 5.300 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:00 AM Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-2-1 2.700 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM FK Taraz 3-4-1-2 3.000 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 22, 2019 2:00 PM FK Atyrau 3-4-2-1 3.000 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:30 PM FK Atyrau 3-4-2-1 6.000 0:0
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Astana 33 39 69
2 Kairat Almaty 33 33 68
3 Ordabasy Shymkent 33 28 65
4 Tobol Kostanay 33 18 63
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 33 20 56
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 33 -6 42
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 33 -5 40

Matches - Season2019