For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ordabasy Shymkent

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Kazhimukan Munaytpasov Stadion  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +870 K €

Ordabasy Shymkent
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATorpedo Kutaisi HIrtysh Pavlodar AShakhter Karaganda AOkzhetpes Kokshetau HShakhter Karaganda AZhetysu Taldykorgan HFK Aktobe ATobol Kostanay
AFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Astana
AFK Atyrau HFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Taraz HKaysar Kyzylorda AKairat Almaty

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 25:11 4.307
Away record 15 7 4 4 1,67 19:12 4.100
Overall balance 30 16 8 6 1,87 44:23 4.203
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-2-1 6.500 3:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:0
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 700 0:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 5.000 1:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Astana 3-5-2 Attacking 3.200 2:1
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 2.000 0:0
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 5.000 0:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Tobol Kostanay 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 2.500 1:1
10 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 2.200 0:2
11 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FK Taraz 3-4-2-1 2.500 3:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 7.000 0:3
13 Fri May 31, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-1-4-2 2.700 3:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Astana 3-1-4-2 5.500 3:2
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 4.500 1:2
17 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 7.000 0:1
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Tobol Kostanay 3-1-4-2 5.500 0:0
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 4.500 1:0
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 5.500 1:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FK Taraz 3-1-4-2 4.000 1:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 7.000 1:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-1-4-2 2.200 0:4
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 2.700 3:2
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 3.000 0:1
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 4.000 0:2
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 3.200 4:1
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 10.000 4:1
29 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FC Astana 3-4-2-1 6.500 1:1
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-2-1 2.700 1:2
31 12:00 PM (4.) Irtysh Pavlodar -:-
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - FK Atyrau -:-
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - FK Taraz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:00 AM Okzhetpes Kokshetau 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM FK Taraz 3-4-1-2 3.000 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 22, 2019 2:00 PM FK Atyrau 3-4-2-1 3.000 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:30 PM FK Atyrau 3-4-2-1 6.000 0:0
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kairat Almaty 30 35 62
2 FC Astana 29 34 60
3 Tobol Kostanay 29 20 59
4 Ordabasy Shymkent 30 21 56
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 30 19 51
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 29 -4 40
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 29 -4 37

Matches