For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olympiakos Volou

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dimotiko Stadio Neapolis Volou  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Olympiakos Volou
Football League
League level: GreeceThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAO Egaleo HPO Triglias HEnosi Aspropyrgou AOF Ierapetras
HIonikos Nikeas ADiagoras Rodou HAO Trikala HPS Kalamata HNiki Volou
ANiki Volou APanionios Athens AAO Kavala AVeria NPS AThesprotos Igoumenitsas AGAS Ialysos 1948

Performance chart Football League 19/20

Record Football League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 5 1 1,70 17:11 -
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 10:18 -
Overall balance 21 7 8 6 1,38 27:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM APO Atalantis ? 2:3 AET
Fourth Round Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM Apollon Pontou ? 1:0
5th round 1st leg Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM Panionios Athens 4-2-3-1 0:3
5th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 4:15 PM Panionios Athens ? 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Enosi Aspropyrgou ? 2:2
2 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Veria NPS 4-2-3-1 0:2
3 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) AO Trikala 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Thesprotos Igoumenitsas ? 1:1
5 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) OF Ierapetras ? 2:1
6 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) PS Kalamata 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) GAS Ialysos 1948 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Niki Volou 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Ionikos Nikeas ? 1:1
10 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Diagoras Rodou 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) AO Egaleo 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) PO Triglias 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) AO Kavala ? 2:0
14 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Enosi Aspropyrgou ? 4:1
15 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Veria NPS 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
16 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) AO Trikala 4-2-3-1 2:2
17 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Thesprotos Igoumenitsas 4-1-4-1 4:1
18 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) OF Ierapetras 4-2-3-1 1:3
19 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) PS Kalamata ? 1:1
20 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) GAS Ialysos 1948 4:0
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Niki Volou 1:1
22 2:00 PM (8.) Ionikos Nikeas -:-
Table section Football League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Niki Volou 21 6 33
6 Diagoras Rodou 21 10 32
7 OF Ierapetras 20 1 31
8 Olympiakos Volou 21 -2 29
9 GAS Ialysos 1948 20 -5 23
10 AO Egaleo 21 -9 22
11 Thesprotos Igoumenitsas 21 -6 22

Matches